My Best Buddy and My Sexy Wife (Part 38)

By hipgrinder

Raymond lowered himself to grope and to suck on my wife’s soft firm C-cuppers. Not many men can resist those sexy breasts that were bouncing playfully up and down as she get fucked. Those sweet nipples seemed to be staring back at their male fans, hypnotizing us, and bringing out the rapist in us.

Raymond: emmm… These peaches are so riped and so tasty… emmmmm….
He had sucked onto almost half of my wife’s left breast and was making much munching/sucking noises on it.

Sherlyn: You want me to remove my clothes?

Raymond: No need, keep them on, we want to see your 2 neh neh hang out from your school uniform like this. Very sexy, very kinky. You are a really dirty schoolgirl.

Raymond buried his face back onto those milky tits and continued to enjoy rubbing his whole face rudely in Sherlyn’s bosoms heaven.

Gary withdrew his cock from Sherlyn’s mouth, and he moved to stand over Sherlyn’s face, and lowered his ass onto her face slowly.
Gary: Rim my ass like you did earlier. I can’t have enough of your wild skillful tongue. I want to feel it swirling and gliding around inside my asshole again. Ooooooo….That’s it my girl. Lick my hole and tongue it deep. …Oooh yes…

Alan: Yea we know bro, her ass-licking skills is top notch, no one can get enough….

I watch the 3 men, one my best friend for many years, 1 young stud neighbour and 1 new stranger, attached themselves onto my wife’s beautiful body, and pleasuring themselves in the sex-filled house. I know clearly, I am already hooked to this cuckolding experience, and want to see my wife fucked by new cocks.

Alan: So, are you ready to be fucked in the ass now?

Alan: Can we fuck you in the ass now?

Alan pulled his throbbing hard cock out from my wife’s pussy — exposing the well-fucked and redder love hole that was still gaping open for more.
He wriggled his fingers in again, to coated his finger with cunt juice all over.

Alan: Now, let’s get this started.
His 2 fingers began rubbing and massaging Sherlyn’s anus to loosen it up.

Alan: I’ll be slow and gentle, you just relax your ass.
As he spoke, his index finger pushed passed Sherlyn’s anus opening, and deeper and deeper it went.

The other two men stood on the 2 sides, to enjoy a better view of the actions.

Sherlyn: hmmm….. I can feel your finger crawling in my asshole. …. emmm….
She let out a sensual smile.

Seeing everything was on the right track, Alan inserted his middle finger, and soon followed by his ring finger.

Alan: 2 more fingers?
He stoked her hole of darkness in random directions, massaging around to relax and expand her anus and rectum.

Sherlyn’s was letting out soft quiet moans, “ummm…. ummmm… Uhhhmm…”. Coupled with the nervous-virgin expression on her face, she was such a turn on to watch. The more she cringed and purred out like a yearning kitten, the wilder and hornier all the men gets. She raised her head up to see Alan’s face clearer, and kept both her legs raised high and apart, for Alan to rummage his fingers freely in her dark hole.

Each time Alan stroked his fingers deeper or whenever his fingers twist around inside my wife’s asshole, her head flung backwards into spasms, moaning out wild and loud, and at the same time releasing her sexual awakening.

Raymond: Buay tahan, the way she moans like a slut, is so high. Think her ass is ready for some fucking liao.

Gary: Ya lo, she is already moaning like a whore.
While he fondled my wife’s nipples — tickling and pinching them lightly.

Taking the cue from his perverted bros, Alan held Sherlyn’s legs wider apart, and pushed the tip of his big cock head gently on her asshole.

Alan: Same like last time? This hole can fuck raw, right?

Sherlyn: emmm… But don’t cum inside, ok?

Gary: Really? Fuck, this is damn shiok!

Alan inched forward a little, pressing his cock head tightly into my wife’s anus opening.

Sherlyn: Arghhh…… Ohhh…..

Alan continued to push his nasty cock further inward. Inch by inch, his cockhead was prying open my wife’s asshole, forcing its way deeper into the dark pleasure of sodomy.

In less than a minute, Alan’s 7 incher had burrowed itself completely into Sherlyn’s asshole. He paused to checked on Sherlyn’s expression. She seemed good enough to proceed.

Alan: Ok?

Sherlyn: oo..ok!

His hips started to rock softly in her 3rd fuck hole and Sherlyn reciprocated by moaning her lust out sexily.

Alan: Fuck, your ass is so fucking tight. My lanjiao SIBEI SONG uh!
His hips then started to rock moderately faster and more aggressively.

Alan: Arghhh….. Song!…. Song!….. Arghhh… Lan Jiao Gan Song ah…..

Sherlyn: yessss,…. Aghhhh…. Fuck my ass dear…. Your cock is stuffing up my asshole so fully…. I can feel every inch of your cock inside rub tightly against my asshole.

Her hands naturally started to run sensually all over her heated body. Soon enough, her right hand was rubbing her clits rapidly, spreading her pussy lips open to tease Alan and gang. Her left hand clumsily fondled her bouncing tits.

Alan: Wah lau, see her fleshy cheebye spread so open and juicy.
Eagerly, he reached his right hand forward, and inserted his last 3 fingers into her cunt, fingering her dripping wet joy-hole in all directions. His thumb and index were rubbing her clit wildly.

I placed the toy ass firmly in front, and pushed my insanely hard cock into the smaller, tighter asshole – imagining I was ass-fucking my slutty wife. The slippery lubes inside feels like her cunt juice.

As I fucked the asshole faster, my hands spread the cyberskin pussy open and dug my fingers inside, feeling the soft flesh wall inside, like how my buddy was doing to my wife.

The pleasure of my cock fucking in the man-made ass, and the perversity of watching my beautiful wife get ass-raped by my buddy and 2 other men, had quickly numbed my mind. My eyes were glued to the laptop screen and my cock was grinding rapidly into the toy ass. I got sucked deep into the pure ecstasy of sexual gratification and perverted enjoyment of watching my wife getting fucked in the ass by eager men taking turns to use all her hole.

Leave a comment