Office Affair (Part 3)

By Mike_JustDoIt

In the cab, I put my arms around Hazel, she rested her head on my shoulder. I cupped her breasts, and started caressing them through her dress. However, she resisted when I tried to slip my hand between her legs.

Hazel: (whispered in my ear) Go back to the room first lah (she licked my ear. steam ah!!) … but I know you cannot wait already …

Hazel placed her hand on my thigh as she said that, and then let her hands roam up to my crotch, stroking my erected bro through my pants.

Once we closed the door behind us in her room, we locked lips again. We stripped each other eagerly. I unzipped her dress, while she unbuckled my pants. She also wasted no time to rip my shirt off and I undid her bra with a flick of my fingers. Piece by piece, the garments dropped onto the floor. She was left only with a black G-string and matching black stockings, and me only my briefs.

I lightly traced my fingers along the edge of her G-string from the waistband, down the sides of the triangle, which led them directly to her honey-pot. The bottom of her G-string was already soaked. I found her clit through the fabric and flicked on it with my finger. Her legs immediately went weak. In return, Hazel teased my balls and my bro with her fingers through my briefs. There was already a small patch of wetness on my briefs from my pre-cum. She could feel my bro throbbing, struggling to be released. Hazel obliged and pulled the waistband of my briefs down. My overjoyed bro sprung out to meet her. With a few quick tugs, her G-string and my briefs were soon on the floor too. We then fumbled across the room, with our mouths locked, and crashed onto the bed.

I broke our kiss to look at her naked body – something that I’ve been visualising in my mind for a long time. Her B-cup breasts are each a nice handful. I squeezed them and bent down to suck her tits. She squealed at the stimulation and wrapped her legs around me. She then pulled me up and frechkissed me deeply again. Hazel reached down and grabbed my bro, stroking it again. It was throbbing in her hands and dripping pre-cum. She positioned my dickhead at the entrance of her pussy and nudged my butt towards her. I got the hint and started pushing into her.

“Ahh … gently please” she let out a soft moan.

Her face cringed as her deprived pussy was penetrated once again, after so many years of neglect. Slowly, I buried my whole shaft into her and stopped, giving her some time to adjust to the sensation of her pussy being stretched and filled. Her pussy was dripping wet and warm. It was the first time she had sex after so many years. She grabbed the sheets and let out a moan as I pushed deeper into her.

Me: Are you alright? (fearing that I might have caused her pain)
Hazel: (looked into my eyes, smiled sweetly and kissed me deeply again) Yes … I feel like a woman again … Mmm … not pain anymore … (she blushed)

She nudged my butt, giving me the indication to start moving. I rocked slowly and gently at first, building up the strength and pace gradually. Soon I was pumping her like a piston. Hazel held her legs up wide supported by her hands. She was still wearing her stockings and heels, which was a real turn on for me. Her body gyrated in sync with my pumping, and she moaned and purred like a kitten. Then she bit on her lips and her body tensed up. With a few more pumps, I felt her pussy contracting vigorously on my bro, as if trying to swallow it, and her body went into convulsion.

I stopped to let her recover. Her vagina was still having spasms. My bro was still rock hard and it was throbbing inside her, raring to go again. She sensed it and slipped my bro out of her.

Hazel: Let me say hello to my new friend.

I was kneeling on the bed. Hazel sat up and took my bro into her mouth. Her tongue twirled around my dickhead. She caressed my butt and ran her fingers lightly from my ass to my balls. Vibes shot up my spine each time and my dick throbbed in excitement. She may not have done this for a long time, but it seemed she hasn’t lost her BJ skills. She worked me up like a pro until I was almost going to cum.

Me: I’m cumming (giving her advance warning)

But Hazel continued suck and stroke my bro, even faster. Finally, I tensed up and unloaded into her mouth. She gagged at first due to the large amount of cum. She swallowed as much as she could. Some dripped from the corner of her mouth. She continued to suck me clean until I was totally spent. We crashed into bed, both shacked out. I held her close to me, stroking her hair.

Hazel: (planting a kiss on my lips) Thank you.
Me: The pleasure was mine (I joked, puns intended, but cheezy no doubt)

A few questions lingered in my mind as we drifted into sleep naked in each other’s arms – so how now? is this love or just lust? will there be a future for us? – I really don’t know …

I woke up the next morning thinking I must have been dreaming. But I realised it was real when I saw Hazel still sleeping naked in my arms. She looked more beautiful to me than ever. I kissed her gently on her forehead. She opened her eyes.

Me: Good morning, how are you feeling?
Hazel: (stretching herself) Mmm … Feels nice to wake up in your arms … (planted a kiss on my cheek)

I felt relieved. At least my worst fear that she might cry rape over what happened last night proved to be unfounded.

Me: Any regrets about last night?
Hazel: (thought for a while) I wasn’t thinking last night … and I don’t want to think about it for now … *pause* … Cos you made me feel desirable once again … Silly right?
Me: No … I can understand … I just want you to know that no matter what happens next, what you decide to do and whatever you need, I will be there for you and I’ll support you …
Hazel: Really? Promise?
Me: Promise.
Hazel: Thank you, darling (hmm… She called me darling) … That’s comforting to know … *pause* … Now, I’m a little hungry (she hugged my neck and nibbled on my ear).
Me: ha ha … ok … Shall I order room service?
Hazel: No … I mean I’m still hungry “down there”, darling (spreading her legs) … You’ve stirred me up last night … Now I can’t get enough of it … (she blushed)

Poor girl, I thought. Hazel obviously had a high sex drive. Being deprived all these years must have been hard on her.

Me: No problem … We’ll just have to make sure that you have your fill then … Time for some “breakfast” in bed …

I vowed to make Hazel cum as many times as I could that day. I kissed Hazel deeply, at the same time slid my hand down her body, between her legs. I circled the entrance of her lovehole, which started to get wet, and used the juice to lubricated her clit. Then I gently rubbed her clit in circles. Hazel closed her eyes, took a deep breath and moaned, her legs opened even wider. I slipped one finger into her, then two. I felt her soft vagina walls sucking on my fingers as I fingered her. She climaxed shortly (1st time).

I got down and buried my face between her legs, licking and sucking on her clit. Her orgasm was building up again and she squirmed.

Hazel: Mmm … Darling, I want to eat you too …

We got into a 69 position with her on top. I pressed her pussy into my face and licked her like there’s no tomorrow. She tried to blow me, but she really had difficulty focusing on the job. Before long, she came again from my tongue action (2nd time).

I rolled her over and entered her missionary. Suddenly, my big head overruled my small head and jammed brakes.

Me: Eh … No rubber leh … Safe or not?
Hazel: Now then you realise ah … I’m safe lah, darling … Else I wouldn’t have let you come in last night … Silly

Relieved, I started pumping her hard. Small head took over control from here on.

Hazel: Ahh… You’re so strong … (she was breathless)
Me: Too rough?
Hazel: No … Ahh… I like it … Mmm … (biting her lips)

After another few dozen pumps, Hazel came again (3rd time). The intense contraction on my bro triggered the start of my climax. I pumped vigorously trying to achieve ecstasy. Hazel screamed and wrapped her arms and legs around me tight. I was like a mad dog in heat humping away. My last bout of hard pumping brought Hazel to another level of orgasm (4th time). At the same time, my floodgate opened and I unloaded my cum again and again into her pussy, filling her up.

I slumped onto her. My bro still throbbing inside her. I kept it in until it eventually went soft and slipped out. Cum oozed out of her lovehole. It seemed 4 times for her in one go was all that I could manage. I hope she’s happy.

Hazel: You make me feel so good … I getting addicted … What will I do without you next time … (pouting her lips)
Me: I hope there will be many next times … Remember, I will always be there for you … whatever you need and whenever you need me.
Hazel: Thank you, darling.

We washed up together and went out for a real breakfast – i.e. dou jiang you tiao. We only had one more day left in Taipei before heading back and we had to make full use of it. We were like newly weds on honeymoon. Clothes were redundant whenever we were in the room. By the end of the day, my balls were aching and Hazel had a sore pussy. But she enjoyed every minute of it. We slept naked together again, skin to skin, that night – our last night in Taipei.

Next morning, it was time to get ready to fly back home. There was a tinge of sadness in the air as we packed our luggage and the reality began to set in. However, Hazel refused to let it dampen her mood. Being the sunshine girl that she was, we chatted cheerful as we made our way to the airport hand in hand like lovers.

At the airport while waiting to board the plane. Hazel, with her arms around mine and her head on my shoulder, suddenly said in a serious tone.

Hazel: Darling.
Me: Ya?
Hazel: We need to talk … (oh oh, I didn’t like the sound of that)

Leave a comment