My Bet with my colleague (Part 22)

By ilikeoldchangke

It’s been so long since I felt that humanly warmth engulf my manhood. That feeling is really hard to describe no matter how I tried.

That initial touch of her lips sliding down, coating your most private region with her warm saliva, then without warning, the tease of her tongue is enough to make me shiver in pleasure as I sit spread legged on the bed.

I was excited, aroused and definitely horny seeing Joan bent over me. Her soft silky hair tickled my thighs as her head tried to manoeuvre herself into position.

It was barely 2 minutes after it started when I started to get this weird feeling.

Something was wrong.

I tried to decipher what it meant and I figured out after a min or so.

Something was definitely wrong.

I knew instantly that it was not going to end well and I bit my lips, forcing myself not to laugh but I could not. My body shook as I giggled and I instantly felt a tight slap on my thigh.

“ piak “

James : Ow….
I could feel Joan trying again but it’s not going to work.

I giggled again and this time round, my erection died off, my dick deflated a little and I could feel the condom slipping off me.

When Joan brushed back her hair and glared at me, I was giggling no more.

She was visibly irritated but it was just so silly that I could not help laughing.

Joan tried to put the condom on for me using her mouth, I really appreciate it but she got it in the wrong way, it only slide down just a little before it got stuck.

She did not realise it was wrong and she kept tugging and trying to pull it down, when she eventually was aware of the mistake, she tried to pull it out but my erection had started to die down and the whole condom just sort of float back into her mouth.

She spit and left it on my as she got up to glare at me.

James : Sorry… sorry…. Let’s try that again…

Joan pushed me away and pulled the blanket over herself. I threw away the used cap and started on a good 10 minutes of coaxing and cooing.

I found out that it was actually the first time Joan tried something like that, and her reason for doing so was that because it was for me.

Partly it was also because I’m a lot younger than her, she thought that younger people would want something more adventurous and kinky rather than a normal intercourse. When she said she actually surfed to research this, my heart soften and melted.

James : Sorry… I erm….

I stroked Joan on her arms, trying to coax her again before she would even turn to look at me.

She squinted her eyes at me before hitting me on the head for being insensitive.

I part tugged part nudged Joan back onto her knees although she’s a little unwilling.

Her unwillingness to engage me again turned me on in this weird unexplainable way.

It’s like I felt this kick, this indescribable high as I in a way, forced her to do it for me.

I could feel the swell of my manhood as Joan lowered her head again in a pout, a little hesitant, probably afraid something embarrassing might happen again.

My dick throbbed and shook as I nudged and pressed her down onto me, forcing her to take my dick into her mouth.

Joan : armphhh… ermpphh.. orumppphhh…..erngghh…

The blowjob without the condom was so much better. The feeling of my naked dick brushing against Joan’s mouth, her lips, her tongue sent waves after waves of euphoria into my brain.

I tried to recall images and incidents of my encounters with Joan before we got close.

I remembered the time when we quarrelled over a project in the meeting room.

I remembered the time when I thought she looked a little proud and stuck up when she came dressed in powersuit for a presentation.

I remembered the time when she turned up in black stockings and a tight blue dress for our annual dinner.

And yes, I remembered the time she teased me for looking at her legs in office.

All these images flooded my sick mind as I nudged and pressed Joan’s head down onto my dick.

Her hair fell like a waterfall of silk treads around my entire private region, the very movement of her head caressing my thighs, my pelvis, my dick and yes, my testicles. That softness, the smell of her shampoo, the warmth of her mouth.

It gave me this feeling of being in control.

As I immersed myself in the suction of Joan’s mouth, I could not help but remembered the blowjobs I’ve had in my life.

I consider myself really lucky to have quite a few given by girlfriends, flings and even friends. I’ve had enough to even classify them into a few categories.

First, is the shampoo girl.

It’s a really wet and sloppy blowjob, but the problem is she doesn’t swallow her saliva. It just flowed and flowed and flowed endlessly onto my dick, giving it a saliva fondue and my pubic hair a through shampoo.

Next comes the surgeon.

The way she cleaned my dick up, I almost felt like I’m going in for surgery.
First the soap when we shower, then it’s a through flush of running water. Next came a body scrub with bath salt, then it’s a pat dry with towels.

Right before we begin, it’s another wiped down with wet tissues.

I had no complains the moment it began though, it was with surgical precision that I came, moaned and groaned like a little girl.

Then comes the drug abuser.

She had a really powerful suction and fastest head movements, it was comfortable, it made me cum, it was amazing but besides making me cum, she made herself puke. Try shaking your head to and fro at high speed while sucking on something if you are curious.

I shall skip the Sze chuan spicy steamboat session I had with a PRC student.

It was not enjoyable.

Joan oh Joan.

Hers was a nice and slow rhythmic movement, really slow and sensual. You can feel every suction, every movement oh so gentle.

There is just 1 problem.

I cannot cum at that speed.

After about 10 minutes, Joan stopped and raised her head, massaging her jaw and mouth.

I laid her down on the bed and brushed back her hair.

We kissed and I wasted no time, I spread her legs with mine and prepared for entry.

I caressed her full and supple breast after I unhooked her bra. The tender mounds of her love pillows felt so good and bouncy in my palms that I could not resist squeezing and kneading them as our tongues fought.

I took another condom and capped myself.

I pulled down her panty and I noted that a good portion of it was already damp.

I immediately dove back in and I could feel the welcoming warmth of Joan’s vagina waiting for me.

It only took a gentle push and I could feel her vagina’s muscles doing the rest of the work as slide into her slippery and wet love hole.

I let out an uncontrolled moan as I feel the grip of Joan’s tight muscle on my manhood as it slips deeper and deeper into her.

I just went all the way in as I watched Joan’s lips parted and her eyes closed. Her head turned sideways, exposing her long neck as she took in a sharp breathe of air.

We kissed again for a minute or so before I could no longer take it. I started to withdraw before going back in again. I humped a couple of times and I realised there was another problem.

You must be wondering why there was so many problems by now, I’ll tell you why.

Two adults on an old timber frame for a super single bed that’s probably as old as I was is bound to give you problem.

I could hear the creaking of the bed with each thrust.

Creak…. Creak… creak….

Joan immediately slap me several times on the arm , asking me to stop.

Joan : Oh my god… James !… your bed…

James : It’s ok….. no one can hear.

I did a few more and the creaking grew louder.

Joan tapped me a few more times, trying to push me back and stop me but I went on.

Creak….creak…. creak….

Joan : James stop…! It’s so loud….

James : It’s not loud…. Cannot hear one….

It was then both our phone beeped at the same time.

It was Jasper in the family group chat

Jasper sms : ………………………

Joan smacked me several times on the head, saying that it’s so embarrassing.

I half push, half coaxed her onto the mattress on the floor and I pinned her down.

Joan :Oei,…. Crazy liao ah … oei… James…

I entered Joan again despite her protest and before long, I worked up a suitable rhythm.

Leave a comment