An original story (Part 5)

By oorey

We fell asleep on the bed, and the usual stuff, dinner, sent her home, happened after that. While Michelle had asked me to stay over at her place, I rejected her time and time giving her the excuse that I needed to do some work back at home, and her place wasn’t so convenient. I never asked her to stay over though.

The next morning, I was woken up by a familiar phone call. It was Chloe.

Chloe: Morning Peter, I have some documents, which I need you to sign. Can
I come over in about half and hour’s time?

Me: (Half-awake). Ok. Bye.

My conversation with women are always very short over the phone, and somehow many of them found it attractive. Beats me.

Chloe arrived at my place exactly half an hour later, and passed me a stack of documents. She was dressed in a black suit, with a tube dress, showing off her cleavage confidently. She took off jacket, fully showing off her figure now. My dick got up immediately. Clearly she was eyeing on another piece of meat (I mean business).

Chloe: Nice place you got here. Any intention of selling it or renting out? I can get you a good price.

Me: No idea yet, but we’ll get to that. Have you run through these document with Ryan (my lawyer) yet?

Chloe: Yes Sir.

Me: (picked up the phone and dialled) Ryan, you have seen the legal papers for the new house right? Any problem?

Ryan and I talked for about 15 mins before I hanged up.

Me: Ok. All seem well to me. By the way, you want something to drink? Coffee, tea?

Chloe: You have beer?

Me: (isn’t it too early for beer, but if you want…) I have beer, but it’s too early for you to drink. Drink some tea instead.

I stood up, held her by her waist while I pulled her aside to make some tea. My god, this woman is sexy. She may be petite, but she definitely has got the necessities.

“Let me help you” She said as she tried to wriggle between my sofa. I gave her a gentle push, and told her to sit and wait.

I came back in 5 mins, and she was now sitting on the floor, with her legs crossed to a side. This is where we have progressed previously and nothing further. Today, however, I was determined to take it to the next level.
I flipped the documents, and tried to sign them while looking at her cleavage.

Me: So where do I signed?

Chloe: (now sitting closer to me) Here…, here, and here for these few pages.

Me: (signing) so, your commission is about $160k huh? Biggest transaction so far?

Chloe: That’s my firm’s commission. I get only a fraction of it. But, ya, still the biggest so far. I have been out of luck for a few months now. This transaction came in just in time before I go broke. So what are you going to do with this place?

Me: I don’t actually know yet, but I’ll probably have an answer once my financial advisor comes back with some numbers (the guy had actually told me to sell, as market was solid then). So you have a boyfriend? (still signing away)

Chloe: Until last weekend. We broke up.

Me: That good. So now you can sleep with me, and no one will be plotting to kill me. (I looked deep into her eyes as I said this)

Chloe: …. (kept silent for a while)

Chloe: If I sleep with you, will you let me sell this house for you?

Me: That depends on how good you are.

Chloe crawled slowly up to my ear. I could see her cleavage more clearly now. She whispered into my ear “i’m very good…”, and pulled down my boxers.

“Hee, there’s pre-cum already.” She giggled, as she started to lick my balls. She carefully swallowed my balled without hurting me, and used her tongue to swirl around the balls. It was very uncomfortable at first, but as her saliva built up in her mouth, it was heavenly. This went for a couple of mins, when she decided to move upwards, and licked my shaft from bottom to the top. She was licking it like an ice-cream, with her fully lubricated tongue. Each lick she made, I could feel my dick grew longer. My god, she is good.

When her tongue arrived at the tip of my dick, she would use her lips and suck the pre-cum I have. This process went on for a while, and by then my dick was fully grown to its maximum size. I could see the veins ready to explode anytime. I needed to take control.

I tried to grab her, but she was strong, and pushed me backwards. “I’ll let you fuck me, when you let me sell the house”. It was very tempting for me, so tempting that I would say “sell the house for me”, but I didn’t. Instead…

Me: I have not seen how good you are yet.

With that, she slid my dick fully into her mouth. As she was licking me, she had been storing up her saliva in her mouth. Mixed with my pre-cum, it had provided a wonderful lubricant for my fully extend dick. It felt just like a wet pussy.

Chloe slowly slid my dick out of her mouth, and just before she reached the tip, she went back in again with all her might. It was hard, but yet gentle. There was no discomfort at all, only pure pleasure. Then, after a minute of doing that, she sped up, now sucking my dick harder while pushing her mouth in and out at a faster speed. She was bloody good.

As the speed kept increasing, I could feel my shaft expanding. Chloe must have felt it too, and she slowed down a little, and when my urge was to shoot was disappear, she would speed back up again. She would do this over and over again, and each time she does this, the time for my urge to cum would grow shorter and shorter. Finally, I could take it no more. As my shaft expanded, Chloe slowed down a little, unlike the previous time. She seemed to know. Suddenly, she sucked me like she never sucked before, and her head went full speed to go up and down. I exploded fully in her mouth. I remembered this was the hardest and longest cum I ever had in my entire life. As I cum, she would swallow every load, and every shot I made, she would decrease her speed by a notch, but still sucked my tightly. My god, this woman is milking me dry. I was totally drained after I came, and just collapsed on the floor. “That would be the best BJ I ever had in my entire life”.

Chloe: This is for buying the bungalow. I’ll let you fuck me once you decided to let me sell this place.

Me: (smiling) Ok. I’ll think about it.

I was wondering why did Chloe wanted to sell this house so badly. Her commission from the bungalow would be enough to last her for at least three months or more. When Chloe left, I made another few phone calls.

The next two months were pretty normal. Had sex with Michelle. She stayed over for the first time as well. I also took the time to sort out my stuffs at the company. While the IPO had reduced my shareholding from 100% to 70%, I wanted to ride on the market to capitalize further. I struck an agreement with another company who had always wanted to buy a stake in my company to sell them another 29.5% of my shareholding. The transaction was 20% higher than the market price, i.e. $60m, which was way higher than what I have put in so far. Felt good on the profits I made, and decided to sell my Mercs, and bought a Bently. Hired a chauffeur as well.

As I wanted a semi-retirement life, I agreed to remain as the chairman, but would not hold any executive power (as I had already relinquished my CEO position). To celebrate my semi-retirement, some of the board members (basically my golf kakis) decided to throw me a party in China. The itinerary was planned simply. There were only 4 things to do – golf, food, wine, and sex.

My kakis are the typical uncles in their mid 40s to early 50s. I had clicked really well with them, and we always travel to play golf around the world. As they are all established businessmen, I relied extensively on them for networking purposes.

It was common for them to bring their mistresses whenever they travel on such trips. Usually I would bring Diane with me. Occasionally, they would suggest swinging partners, but I was always careful. I never used Diane in the swinging sessions as I knew she would be uncomfortable. Sensing that this would be another one of those sessions, I decided not to bring Diane. I called Chloe. I cooked up an excuse to tell Michelle that I would be having some entertainment over work, and would not be seeing her that night.
[I never had the intention of bringing Michelle along for the trip.]
I met Chloe at Mount Faber for dinner. We chatted about the usual stuffs like the market, her coping with life being single, etc. I was waiting for the right moment.

Chloe: So, have you decided on the house, and me yet?

Me: Yes. I have decided to keep the house.

Chloe: … (Looked dismayed).

Me: and you.

Chloe: What…??!!

Me: You can stay at my studio if you like. I’ll pay you $12k a month. You can keep your job if you want, but I would want you to turn up at the studio whenever I need, and of course, you can’t sleep with anyone else.

Chloe: … (now looking shocked) Can I think about it?

Me: Sure, but don’t take your time. You have 3 days only. Let me know. I am going to leave first. Look out for a Bentley outside later. My chauffeur will take you home.

Chloe: … ok… (she hadn’t sat in a Bentley before).

I had Chloe checked out when I realized she was trying too hard to get me to agree to sell the studio (it was going at around $1.2m). She seemed to have taken a huge load of debt from her previous relationship with her ex-bf, and she is a shopaholic. She had chalked up $100k of credit card debts in the past one year. Basically, she’s in deep shit. Banks, lawyers, finance companies are going after her. The bungalow’s commission held off some of the debts chasing, but could only last for two months max.

Leave a comment