An original story (Part 10)

By oorey

Over the next few months, Michelle and I were busy with the construction of our house. We went through the architects, feng shui master, interior designers, etc…, and 4 months later, we were ready to move in. One fine day, I called Michelle from my office.

Me: Dear, can you put on something simple tomorrow, like a simple dress or something. I want to bring you to a special place for lunch.

Michelle: Orh… Where to?

Me: You’ll see.

Saturday came, and Uncle Chong drove me to Michelle’s place to pick her up. Michelle and I share this very special bond. She seemed to understand what I think of, and vice versa. She walked out of the lift, dressed in a light yellow polka dotted dress. Her hair was in small curls, and she put on a hair band, with a ribbon. The makeup was very light, with just a touch of blusher to add to otherwise flawless complexion. There was no cleavage, but the dress fitted her perfectly to show off her ample breasts. It was kind of retro, but yet she carried off with a modern tinge. It was perfect.

Michelle: Is this what you expect me to wear?

Me: Absolutely perfect and stunning.

I gave her a long passionate kiss, but she broke me off.

Michelle: So where are we heading?

Me: You’ll see.

We drove to somewhere near Sembawang park, and we arrived at a simple terraced house. Uncle Chong dropped us, and I opened the gate, while holding my girlfriend. We were greeted by two elderly couple.

Me: Daddy, Mummy, this is Michelle, my girlfriend.

Michelle was stunned, but reacted really well.

Michelle: (she bowed lightly, and took out her hands to shake that of my folks) Hi uncle, auntie. It’s so nice to see you. (Turning to me, whispering)Why you never tell me earlier? I could have bought something right?

Michelle and my folks hit off very well, and they seem to like her very much. I had told my parents about Michelle’s parents, and they didn’t ask anything about her family. I had no idea that my girlfriend would hit off with my folks so well, that at some point in time I was completely ignored.

That night, I have never seen Michelle so happy. She was smiling and giggling away during dinner, and making fun of me from all the jokes my mother told her. We made passionate love that night. She came 3 times before we called it a night. As Michelle lay beside me on my bed, I thought to myself, “have I fallen in love with her?”

The day came for us to move into our new house. Michelle had also just passed her driving test, I bought her a mini-cooper. She was thrilled with her new car, just like a child playing with a new toy. We drove around (our front yard, because she was still afraid to take the main road) for almost half an hour. We joked around her lousy parking skills, and made love in her new car. It was squeezy though, unlike my Bentley.

Living with Michelle was a totally new experience, fantastic most of the time, except for the occasional nagging for me to brush my teeth. She also complained about my drooling. Every morning my lovely girlfriend would make breakfast for me, from American set, to congee, to Japanese set. Each day was like a new day. I would read the papers while she prepares my coffee, and all this while she was still holding on to her job. There were times when she had to work late, and it pains me to see her slogging. However, I knew that she likes her job and she was doing well in it. We lived like husband and wife until one day…

I returned home that night and found the house in pitch darkness. The lights in the yard were turned off. The fountain was not working. I thought someone had broken into the house. Uncle Chong was shocked, and asked if we should call the police. I remembered Michelle had taken the day off, and my heart suddenly pumped very fast. “Shit, she better be ok”. I told Uncle Chong to open the boot, and I took out my 7-iron, and told him to call the police. I walked towards the main door, and held my “weapon” tightly. Then, the door opened. I saw a figure walking towards me.

“Happy birthday to you… happy birthday to you”

It was my girlfriend, all dressed in that fateful red gown she wore we first kissed. She had baked a cake for me, and there were 9 candles, 3 big, 6 small. It was my 36th birthday, and I forgot. Guessed I was busy with other things. Just then, everything came to light. The whole house was filled with lightings, the yard came to life, and people were singing “Happy birthday to Peter…” My folks were there, and so was Alex and gang (of course Chloe), people from my company, some of my friends, and Diane. It was the most wonderful birthday I ever had. I never felt happier, and I knew this was right.

I made my birthday wish, and blew my candle.

“Speech, speech, speech…” the crowd cheer. I cleared my throat, and those were the exact words…

“I have actually forgotten my birthday, as I was planning for something else, which all of you will know in a while. Before I get to that, I want to say something about someone. Someone who has been very special in my life.

I have known her for almost 2 years now, and we began our relationship slightly more than a year back. Throughout this period, she has made me felt love. A feeling which I have so yearned for, and spent the last 35 years searching hopelessly for it.
She’s the best that anyone can beat. She is beautiful, caring, love my folks (just as she loves me), virtuous, kind, funny, naughty. I can go on and on, but all of you should know what I mean. She has lived with me without any requests. Made me breakfast every morning, even though she returned the previous night at 1 am. Basically, she has filled my life with happiness, and I want this to last forever.

I’ll quote a line from Jerry Maguire…”

(I walked over to Michelle)

“Michelle, you… complete me… and I love you so much (I took out a blue box, and knelt down). Will you marry me?”

Tears rolled down Michelle’s eyes. I could see it was tears of happiness, tears of joy. She composed herself and nodded. The crowd cheered

Michelle: Do you know this is the first time you said “I love you” to me? I have been waiting for so long. I thought this day would never come.

I slipped on the ring into her finger, and whispered “I love you”.

The party ended at around 1 am. As it was already very late, I told Uncle Chong, and Maria and Cynthia (my maids)to sleep and clean up the next day. Michelle and I went back to our room, and while she stood in front of her dressing table and removed her earrings, I admired her beautiful curves.

I hugged her from behind, and whispered “are you happy?” Michelle turned around and started kissing me. I kissed her back. She kissed me more, and I returned her kiss. Our tongues met, and we tasted each other’s saliva.

I cupped her breast through her silky gown and squeezed her breasts. I have never fucked her in this gown before. She gave out a soft moan and began to unbuckle me. I raised her slit, and gently removed her panties. Her panties fell to the floor, as we stood and frenched deeply. “I love you” she whispered. “I love you too” I replied.

We locked our lips again, and I removed my pants and shirts, but I did not undress her. We continued frenching, and I carried her onto the bed.

Slowly, I pushed the laces off her shoulder, and removed her nipple sticker. Exposing her breast fully, I went on to suck her right nipple, my left hand played with the other nipple, while my right hand fingered her pussy. “ahh ahhh… it feels so good dear… ahh…. ahh… ahhhhh…..!!!!”

I knew she had came, and let her take a breather. She smiled lovingly at me “You like me in this dress right?”

“ You understand me so well” and I frenched her again, and slowly push my dick into her pussy. Even after a year of sex, her pussy remains so tight. I gave a push, to fill her pussy with my cock. “Ahh dear, you are so big today…”

We started from missionary. I was horny, and so was Michelle. I pumped her hard, increasing my rhythm as she increased her moaning. “Dear please…. harder…. harder…..” I increased my strength, and pumped even harder… “Please dear… don’t stop… yes… don’t stop please…”

“Say fuck me harder” I whispered.

“Fuck me like you never fuck me before dear… Please…. fuck me hard…”That was it. It was the first time Michelle said “fuck” I switched to her favourite doggy style and pumped her with all the energy I could summoned. I squeezed her breast so hard that they remained swollen the next day.

“Oh yes… yes…. cumming soon, cumming, don’t stop, don’t stop.. cumming….ahhhh…. ahhh…. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH” It must be one of the most powerful cum for her as I felt her whole body shaking, and it was one of her loudest moan ever. I couldn’t hold it longer, and I shot all my seeds into her.

Leave a comment