An original story (Part 8)

By oorey

I pushed her away and took some tissue papers to clean up before I made a mess out of the new car. Chloe was still out. I dressed up, went out of the car, and took a huge towel, which I l kept for golfing. I covered Chloe up, and drove to Ritz Carlton. By the time we arrived, Chloe was already awake and fully dressed. We checked into a suite, and continued more actions for the night.

Chloe laid on my chest, and whispered “ I really like you.”

Me: You can only like my cock and nothing else. This is purely sex only. Make sure you control your own feelings.

Chloe: … (tears were welling up)

Me: Uncle Chong (my chauffeur) will pick you up tomorrow to see my doctor. Get some morning after pills, and some patches as well.
By now, some tears had already rolled down her cheeks. I hated this scene, so I just pulled her closer and gave her a hug.

Me: It’s not easy being my kept woman. There will be huge sacrifices that you need to make, but I’ll make sure you are properly rewarded for each sacrifice, so all you need to do is to listen to me ok?

Chloe nodded. Before I left, I told her to get ready for the trip to China over the weekend.

Weekend came quickly. I chose to depart on a Friday morning so that Michelle couldn’t send me off. I met my kakis at the airport, and all of them brought their mistresses. One of them, Alex, a 52 years old director, who also owns a construction company was the richest among us, and he actually brought one of the celebrity in the entertainment world.

Alex: Eh Boy (yeah, he calls me that), your girl damn sexy huh? Big boobs, and cute butt. How old is she? Looks 19 to me…

Me: You like ar? Older than 19 la…. Early 20s I think.

We both laughed and boarded the plane. It was Chloe’s first time on a first class cabin, and she was totally swept off. She couldn’t stop playing with all the gadgets on the plane, and kept looking at the stewardess as they prepared her food. It was like bring a kid out.

Alex and the rest were rather amused, and kept making jokes out of Chloe. Friday night was rather tiring as we played a 9-hole after we checked into the club, and by the time I reached the room, I collapsed and fell asleep. I told Chloe to wake me up at 8 am, as we had a morning tee-off.

I woke up early the next day to a familiar feeling. Chloe was giving me her signature BJ. I looked at the clock, and it was 7am. “I woke up too early, and I didn’t know where to go for breakfast…” she whispered and continued sucking.

I haven’t had a morning BJ for quite a while, and it definitely felt good. “I made some tea though…” Chloe then took a sip of tea, and then continued sucking me… “God…” I thought to myself.
“but the tea made me thirsty, so I have to drink some iced water” she took another sip of iced water, and I was receiving the fire and ice treatment. This went on for a few times, and I unloaded my morning dew fully in her mouth, and she swallowed every single drop of it.

I sucked at the golf game after the BJ, and Alex was laughing (with envy). As we were completing the 18th hole, he pulled me to aside.

Alex: Eh, your girl good?

Me: Very. Why?

Alex: I made a terrible mistake this time. The girls don’t want to let me touch her.

Me: How come? Did you not pay?

Alex: Dunno how my assistant arranged this one la. She said only company only. No fuck. Not even touching. KNN… I want to burst liao. Eh, can we exchange for tonight?

Me: Have to check. Let you know later.

Alex exercise a big influence around the business world. He’s on very good terms with a few politicians around the Asian region, and usually this makes business operations very smooth and easy. I will always try to let him have his wish, and since I am prepared for this, I reckoned I will just ask Chloe, but in a tactical way.

We finished the 18th hole, and I hit 10 strokes above par. “All Chloe’s fault” I thought. That evening, before we went for dinner, I took out my cheque book and wrote Chloe a cheque of $20,000.

Chloe: What’s this for?

Me: You’ll sleep with Alex tonight.

Chloe: Are you crazy?! I am not into this ok?

Me: There are a few ways that you will do this, either with your consent or without your consent, or you can take off. Your choice.

Her eyes started to turn red, and I can see she was holding back her tears.

Me: (Softening a little). Alex might be old, but he is a nice person. Treat him well and you’d be treated well.

Chloe: … (still holding back her tears, while biting her lips) Do I have a choice?

Me: Good. Now dry those tears and get ready for dinner.

If I hadn’t seen Chloe’s reaction, I would never have guessed she would be the slightest uncomfortable with Alex. Perhaps she was doing it for the money. Chloe sat beside Alex during dinner, flirting with him, and placing her hand on his thighs. I wonder if I had indirectly transformed Chloe into a slut. Alex was of course ecstatic. His “mistress” (Vivian) sat beside me, and we hardly spoke.

Leave a comment