My Wife consoles my Jilted Buddy (Part 3)

By Hngata92

jon: wah bro. thanks man….

me: haha why leh..

i signal him that wife can still hear in the dressing room… we walked out…

jon: wah. song sia..

me: haha. told you you’ll be ok.. enjoy la bro.dont think about the sad stuff..

wah shit. his face change a little… shouldn’t have remind him …

true enough.. jon paid for the clothes… then i suggested go to the harry’s bar behind wheelock for dinner and drinks..

reach there. i sat on the high stool, i signal wife to sit with jon on the high sofa seat against the windows instead…

we placed our orders… ordered a beer each for the both of them… i was the one driving so i didn’t drink

food came shortly.. we were chatting about the rest of the plans for the holiday, how we were gonna make time and make sure jon wasn’t alone much… he talked about delaying revealing the truth to his kids, let his kids stay at the parents house for the holidays..

then, i noticed jon’s beer left half, wife drank a third.. both quite goofy liao

me: eh let’s play a game la.. i’ll pretend i’m the third party this time round…

wife: huh?

jon and wife both look confused..

me: so how long have you two been dating?

then they both got my ‘game’

me: come on, neither of you remember?

wife giggles and reply: not long la.. haha a few months…

me: but you two like old couple already leh. sit down like friends…

jon just smile…

me: come on bro.. you don’t show her more love i’ll snatch your pretty gf away….

I kick jon in his leg…

me: oei bro.. come on. on a bit leh act act la.. you need the distraction. it’s healthy… darling hor?

wife shyly replies… and giggles.. : yup… harmless one la…

jon laughed again… took in a deep breath… he turned and look at my wife..

jon: come darling, let’s sit closer…

jon put his arm over my wife and place it on her shoulder.. he pulled her in and my wife shifted and sat closer towards him as well until her shoulder was resting on his chest.

jon: sorry bro.. she’s mine liao. you can’t steal..

jon kept his arm on her shoulder… caressing it… his index finger stroking her bra strap…

me: aiya, sit side by side put shoulder over. no big deal leh. where got loving…

my wife giggled and put her head on his shoulder… ‘like that? you jealous?’ she giggled again…

jon: yeah. we very loving..

he smelled her hair and kissed her on her hair..

i laughed..: haha, ok la.. notice your bf very nice hot, buy so many shopping bags for you…”

wife: yup. bf very nice guy…

she pat him on his chest, head still lying on his shoulder, giggling..

jon: yup. I love her..

jon turned his head and kissed her forehead this time round… his hand on wife’s shoulder started a little more action, he’s playing with her bra strap liao, sliding his finger under the strap, playing with it.. getting more comfy with her.. wife didn’t seem to mind…

jon finished his beer and another pint came.. wife was not 2 thirds with hers…

me: so how many months you’ve been dating?

wife: 4 months.. going strong…

she giggled after that..

me: four months liao still only kiss forehead… jon, still nervous don’t dare to progress is it?

wife: what nonsense?

she lift her head from his shoulder, stuck out her cheek for him, hinting to him to kiss her on her cheek…

jon looked at me and smiled very happily… he took one small gulp of beer, then he turned and kiss my wife on her cheek.. he planted a slow and soft kiss on her cheek. then slowly kissed her upwards up to her forehead and then maintained his position there and smelled her hair.. wife naturally went back to lying on his shoulder…

then, wife giggled again, she adjusted her body, now she wrap both her arms around jon and hugged him, leaning her boobs on his side…

wife: loving enough for you? I love my bf, so huggable..

jon is quite large.. my wife hand was on his tummy and his waist.. jon was still smelling her hair.. his eyes were closed… can see he was high liao… enjoying hugging my wife and smelling her hair.. i noticed that my wife’s bra strap is already at her shoulder… jon’s been playing and pulling it down her shoulder..

me: haha. just peck and a hug? come on.. you two can do better…

wife gave me a mph look.. jon look at me… i gave him a taunting expression, like come on.. go on..

he picked up his pint… wtf… he gulped down the rest of it… he put his drink down, looked away from wife… BURRRRPPPP… i thought he was gonna throw up there…

jon looked at me… he couldn’t help control his smile.. then he looked downwards at wife, stroke her hair behind her ears… touched her chin and lifted her face to face him… almost immediately, his face moved in and planted a soft and gentle kiss on wife’s lips… wife was also high and blur blur.. she was stunned at first but i saw her eyes close but her lips weren’t moving much..

a few seconds later… jon backed off from his kiss, still looking at wife… wife giggled and was embarrassed.. whole face flushed red… she retreated back into his shoulder and looked downwards..

wtF! i was feeling DAMN HOT…my cock erected solid hard… it was a pure new sense of pleasure….

i could hear jon breathing very very heavily.. still looking at wife… breathing very very hard… i notice his hand was now on wife’s waist instead of her shoulder… he was touching her….

wife: my head is spinning….

wife obviously high from the beer. she’s a lousy drinker..

jon look like he was contemplating to go on for a full smooch… i wasn’t sure if i should encourage him or stop him… so we 3 just kept quiet..

then jon looked down.. he took in a deep breath… looked up and looked around… signaled the waitress one more pint…

he didn’t dare to…. i smiled….

me: wow.. that was a nice passionate kiss… is he a good kisser?

wife looked at me… :hehe. don’t tell you..

me: come on… tell me, i’m sure your bf also want to know…

wife shook her head: don’t want to say….

jon stroke her hair behind her ear again… damn they are really behaving like lovers.. nice…

then jon reached for wife’s pint, brought it to her lips and fed her…

wife shook her head… :don’t want already….

jon: come on darling.. don’t waste….

he fed her the rest of the beer… she took in 3 or 4 gulps… then backed off… jon took the pint away… wife just completely put her weight on jon….she was gone liao… eyes closed…. her hand no longer on her tummy she was tired so her hand slide down and it was on jon’s pants…

i laughed…. jon looked down at his own pants… he was laughing too.. happy… jon then looked up at me… don;t know what he was thinking of… then his 3rd pint came… he held on to it.. contemplating if he should drink it…

me: your gf helping down there is it??

jon looked at me and laugh… : no la… nothing moving…

he looks like he wants it to happen. but is afraid… i bent below the table , saw wife’s hand dangling in mid air…

me: bro… your gf hand leave it dangling there, later she hand pain tmr morning…

jon: oh yeah hor…

he looked down, smiled and readjusted her hand… i bet he placed her palm on his cock… didn’t even have to check to see if i was right…

wife was knocked out liao.. we chat in the meantime while she slept on jon’s shoulder… jon’s hand was no longer on her waist.. i couldn’t see his hand.. it was on wife butt liao la… then. he got tired and leaned backwards onto the sofa back rest.. wife’s head slide down from his shoulder.. on his tummy now… i could see where his hand was, on wife butt.. caressing it…

had an idea but realize that people might be looking at us….

me: bro.. you ok? time to go?

jon opened his eyes… he was very seh… h yeah…

he sat up again, while lifting wife’s head back to his shoulder spot… then wife awoke as well..

wife: what happened?

she opened her eyes and then shook her head to regain some consciousness from her short nap…

me: haha. you naughty girlfriend.. you just gave your boyfriend a….

wife: what??

me: haha nvm…

wife looked a little confused… wife readjusted her body, turned away from jon and took her hands off him at the same time.. she then lean her back onto jon’s soft and large body.. her head lying on her shoulder… she was clearly tired and wanted to sleep… time to go back liao.. it was already 10pm…

to make things fast… i went to the counter to pay the bill…

i turned and looked at our table… saw jon’s hand on wife’s tummy.. touching it… he was smelling her hair, the other hand stroking her hair around her ear… saw his hand move down from her tummy.. moving downwards…

Leave a comment