The facility i work at (Part 40)

By ilikeoldchangke

I charged towards him, he was barely 3 metres away.

I could see it happen as I moved forward.

It seems to be happening in slow motion as I forced my body to close the fucking gap between him and me.

He grabbed his cock with his right hand and I saw him pushed it against the entrance of Meihui’s love hole.

Meihui yelp and tightened her body, screaming and resisting the push of his invasive cock. The foreign organ of a man she has never met. The client tried to spread Meihui’s pussy lips with his left hand and his tried to ram his cock into her pussy when I was barely a feet away from him.
I saw him pushed his body against Meihui’s vagina, his cock connected with her privates like the tip of a battering ram. Meihui’s body shuddered and she scream, she resisted the 2nd entry but I could see her vagina lips part slightly.

The client, even though he was resisted entry into her love hole for the 2nd time, rubbed his disgusting manhood along the exterior slit of Meihui’s privates, trying to wet it enough to push himself in.

The girls that were holding onto Meihui were trying to keep her still, they pressed on her arms, grab onto her wrist, basically anything they could do to keep her from moving.

Before a 3rd attempt was made, I bulldozed myself against the client and sent him collapsing onto a mess of tables and chairs. I went to #802 and tried to pull her away from Meihui but she slapped me and pulled my hair.

I snapped and I shoved her, retaliating with a hard back handed slap the same time 2 of the security staff managed to jump into the classroom.

#802 : AHhhhhaHH!!!!

It was not just a slap. I don’t know what went into me. Perhaps it was the shock of what was happening. #802 tried to punch me after the slap but I grabbed onto her hair, I yank them towards me and I looked into her eyes.

I wanted to shout at her, but I lost my balance, tripping onto the legs of a fallen chair, it resulted in me staggering backwards for a few steps with my hand still holding onto #802’s hair.

By the end of the few steps backwards, I had dragged #802 off balance, slamming her face first onto a table.

Wham !

I had a shock myself.

I didn’t know I caused her to fall that hard.

#802 stopped moving for a few seconds before turning over and collapsing onto the floor.

#804 had a shock and she staggered back, sank to her knees and wept like a bawling baby.

The client that I had bulldozed recovered by then and the made another attempt to fuck Meihui. He grabbed her from behind, plastering his body against her back as his hands squeezed and fondled Meihui’s breast, laughing by her ears as Meihui fought to get loose.

The client seemed determined to fuck his cock into Meihui.

More security staff had jumped into the room by then and I could see Gwen unlocking the door, charging in as her mouth spewed an endless stream of vulgarities.

Together with the security staff, we separated the client and Meihui.
Another security staff came in with Dawn beside him, Dawn had a long trench coat for Meihui and she bundled her up before leading her out and away from the classroom without a word, everyone moved out of the way as the 2 girls disappeared down the corridor.

The remaining clients were literally dragged like animals laughing and screeching like banshee out of the area too. The escapee, #806 was brought back into the classroom and she huddled into a corner, sobbing and begging not to be punished.

Her school uniforms were crumpled and untidy from her struggles.

Only me and 3 other staff remained in the classroom.

It was an awkward moment.

I could almost feel their judgemental eyes on me as they looked at #802.

I don’t remember hitting a woman that way ever but her fall was an accident.

I felt like shit.

In fact, I felt worse than shit. That feeling, of hitting a woman, it was a raw and unfamiliar emotion. Something I never felt.

It’s not just any woman, it was a slave. One kept against her will in a facility that men pays to have fun.

When #802 was helped up off the ground, her lips were red and swollen, her cheek puffed up, a thin line of blood was visible from her lip leaking down her chin and onto her shoes, the only article of clothing that remained of her school uniform.

Her head was not bleeding but I could see a large bruise forming.

Even Gwen looked at me, a tinge of fear in her eyes when she saw what I did.

I could tell she wanted to say something but she did not.

I wanted to say it was an accident, but it was too chaotic.

No one saw exactly what happened.

What everyone saw was how hard I had slap #802.

By then, Thomas had arrived. He was given an update of what happened and he came and asked me to calm down. He led me out of the level and we went straight to the secret café on level 1.

He went straight to the fridge and took out 2 cans of beer, opening one and asked me to drink it and cool down.

Thomas : Brother…. You ok or not ??… don’t…. don’t need to hit so heavy…they…..ermmm…

I told Thomas I was not myself for a moment.

Thomas nodded but said nothing.

He called to check on Meihui and told me she’s fine. The doctor gave her something to calm her down and help her sleep. We’ll go check on her in a while.

Thomas : Jude…. i… err… I’ll be upfront with you ok….. you see…..

I could see him searching for the right words and it made me feel even worse.

Thomas: I’m not saying what we do here is right….. I too… play with the girls…. You know…. Dildo…. Some pussy slap, maybe a pinch of their nipples…… I mean…. Yeah… you know… I’m saying I’m a fucker… ok…. To keep it short…. I’m an asshole and a fucker….. I fuck them against their will….. but…. But…

He lowered his voice and said no one hits the girls in that manner in the facility.

Thomas : Yes … we shout at them… we threaten them…. Jerk them around a little… but…. But what you did…. Was a bit…..you know…. too harsh…

Jude: I… I’m sorry….. I lost it for a moment….but it was an accident….

Thomas : Jude… everybody saw you hit #802 so hard that she fucking flew man…..calm down……sigh….

I wasn’t really in the mood to explain myself further so I just kept quiet.

I don’t deny slapping her, but slamming her onto the table was an accident.

The next couple of hours happened in a daze.

I remembered talking to Gwen who asked me to quickly get contractors to fix up the damaged classroom. I could not believe they were still going ahead with the rest of the program.

Gwen : It’s all planned and book. Get it done….

Management has been notified about what happened and they decided to keep all restrains on the girls at all times for the rest of the tour group.

I visited Meihui in the staff rest area on Level 4 and saw that she was sleeping. Dawn was playing with her phone beside her.

Jude : Is she ok ?

Dawn : she’s fine… don’t worry… she’s a tough nut…. She’ll sleep it out….

4.00pm

Time past really slow that day and I could not help but feel more eyes on me as they day dragged on.

I’m sure by then news had spread that Jude is a fucking woman beater.

Yeah, I’m being judged by people who keeps and fucks women against their will in the facility.

5.00pm

I received a call from Joanna on my mobile.

She wanted to see me at her office on Level 2.

5.15am

Joanna : Hi Jude…. Take a seat…. You want something to drink ???

Jude : No… I’m fine… what can I do for you ??

Joanna was direct and went straight to the point.

Joanna : I understand that….. an incident had happened this afternoon…. On Level 4….An asset ….. has been…. Injured….

Jude : Look… Joanna… I can explain…

She smiled and said I don’t need to.

Joanna : Don’t explain Jude… it’s fine… she’ll heal…. I wanted to talk to you about something else….

Jude : What is it… ?

Leave a comment