Life as a Limo Driver (Part 29)

By tigerwoody74

I placed my hand over my glass to indicate that I had enough of alcohol for the night.

V: is ok Charles. This is your place, you can just sleep here tonight. There is no need to sent me back to hotel.

Lady v stood up from her seat and came over next to me on the three seated sofa.

Her legs were on the table. She placed her head on my left shoulder. Taking over the hbo cable remote , she switch in on

It was on MTV channel and the next song just started….

” summer after high school when we first met….. Song by Katy pery .

Me: hey this is a good song.

No response !

a warm sensation on my sleeve as the song progresses.

I place my left hand over her shoulders and started to stroke her hair.

” take it easy , in any relationship the bad comes with the good, just focus on the good things that happen”

V: ” you reminded me of him , you know that Charles “

I took out my handkerchief to dry away the tears.

v: such a ladies man, I am sure you break a lot of hearts, don you ?

The doorbell rang….

“Are you the new tenant ” we are looking for V….. One of the lady asked…

” Charles , who is that ? …. Lady v shouted across the living room.

The two ladies just barge in without being invited .

Let’s call them LULU n LALA

Lulu: ” hey bitch haven’t die yet arh, we saw the lights on so we came over asking you want to go clubbing with us? “

V: ” hahahA, go pick up chicken boy arh ? ” by the way this is “tai tai” LULU and “tai tai LALA .

Yeah right “tai tai” my ass…. Looks more like a kept women to me.

I took their hands and kiss them lightly ….” Pleasure” … I say

LALA: “whaaaaa….. Now you,got toyboy, the wonder no need to clubbing.”

V: watch it ! He is my driver , don’t talk rubbish . You ladies go ahead I had already start on champagne.

Lulu: then we play mahjong lah .

V: noisy. My head is spinning already.

LALA : play poker then.

V: game on bitch ….

I got two champagne glasses out .

Me: ” I have already place the order for food. They should be here in 45 mins.

V: thank you Charles.

LALA: service standard some good, you work In a club before.

I smile .

V: Charles, come join us . Sit next to me my lucky charm.

I look at the table . Minimum stake is 100 . Max is 500.

Me: is ok, you ladies carry on . I just be by your side and help serve you all.

V: don’t care about them lah, no need to be so polite to these tai tai.

lulu: Charles sit, we won’t bite. We only bark and bitch around. We are not nasty ppl.

Lady reaches for her handbag, pull out an envelope and pass it to me..

it was the same one I place back in the hotel room this afternoon .

I went downstairs to take some wet tissue from my car and the pizza boy just arrived.

Me: thank you, hey can you squeeze in some time for me and run a errand for me? I will tip,you fifty dollars. Pls get me these stuff from the neArby ntuc.

Pizza boy : ok. I call you , you come down collect here from me ok ?

Me: no problem …. I said and hand the list of stuff i wanted.

I walk passed the uncle security guard and gave him a pack of drumlets.

” ladies food is here, stop for a while and get a bite”

V : Charles we will eat and play at the same time. …… ” bitch, you want to bluff me is it , the most you got is a ” straight” ….. Be careful ok …. I may have a full house or four of a kind. I am warning u.

LULU: bring it on lah …

I took the food and stand next to the table. I don’t dare to move . We are talking about close to 3k exchanging hands now.

Lulu : ” straight” …. As she flip the last card open.

V: loser u are. Warn you didn’t i . FULL HOUSE !

Lu: #%^* …. She swear !

Lady jump up and kiss me on the cheek. ” my lucky star ” …. She added.

Lu: come on next game, I will kill u bitch ….. Charles sit next to me..

V: no way ! ……….she pull me towards her !

Me: … Careful… make some space for the food .

Me: ” careful it maybe hot as I place a slice of pizza near to lady v mouth “

As she was busy shuffling the deck of cards… Taking small bite sizes

Looking at the tai tai ( rich ladies ta no need to work, sometime of socialite status…. Someone asking the meaning ) …. Pretty nail polishes. I took fresh slices and fed both of the ladies .

Lulu: hmm….. Thank you Charles. Your services are really ……..

Quickly placing the food to her mouth , trying to stop her from talking too much.

My phone ran , I rush down.

Me : thanks man dude, here is your tip.

Pizza boy : thanks…..

He passed me the plastic bags and sped off.

I went up to load up the drinks and place the rest of the stuff in the cupboard.

Leave a comment