Life as a Limo Driver (Part 33)

By tigerwoody74

I went back to the car and open the rear door for the sweet young girl.

Just wanted to test her.

She placed her hand on the door handle and gently close the door.

” I will take the front seat if you don’t mind Sir.”

I open the front passenger door for her.

“Thank you very much”…. She replied.

I hop onto the car and drove off.

Took a quick glance at her seating posture.

She placed both knees together, tilt her legs at a angle , knees towards the driver seat direction. Body at a slight angle towards me. She placed a finger between the seat belt and her so that the belt would not land between her breasts.

” this is a very nice car Sir”

Me : ” how would you like me to address you “

Girl: my friends call me Jane. You can me that too.

Me: alright Jane, for the record I am a LIMO driver , this my company car. I do have a car at all.

Girl: limo driver, no way . You are pulling my leg right. Sir

Me : Charles, u can call me Charles. Yes I am just a driver , this is my card.

Girl: whoA … If I got high end clients wanting to see land properties could I engage yr services. I do not own a car .

Me : sure I will give you a good rate.

During the journey , she never ask me anything about property related matters. We talk about a lot of things . I found out she was from “sand androoling ” JC . She didn’t wan to burden her parents so she enter straight into the workforce to help support the family. She decided to join the real estate industry to make it big. I admire her guts and determination wanting to strike it out on her own.

Me : hey my meeting place , is at the old marina south car park. You can’t get a cab around there. Would like me to alight you at tg pagar station instead.

Jane: is ok. U just drop me off wherever you last stop is.

I enter the car park and high beam suresh car.

Me : “I tell u what, this would take less than 30mins . If you don’t mind waiting I can drop u off later. If not I call a cab for you.”

Jane: I can wait.

Me : ok this is the lock and unlock button. Once I step out u lock e doors.

Jane: ok.

I step,out and head over to suresh car.

I closed the door after entering suresh car.

S: MY MAN !

He gave me a high five and hug me.

Me: bro chill man…

S: I swear if you are a woman I will kiss you on the lips.

Me: erhhh…. I am a man and I prefer woman.

S: you are my fortune star. Do you know how much we make ?

Me : I am not sure, but I want to cash out . I heard is 2.80 plus now ?

S: bro don be silly I heard it will go beyond the 3.50 mark.

Me: bro you know me I am not greedy. Just cash it out pls.

S: ok I tell u what I cash out yr 50k and leave the rest and only cash out at 3.50 at the meantime…

He pass me a yellow A4 siZe envelope .

I open it inside is fill with one hundred dollar notes.

S: there is 5 thousand there, I took it out from my saving. This is some running money for you. Buy something you like.

Me: no need suresh , ….

S: pls take it first. Just keep it aright.

Me : ok I got to go.

I step out of the car and went back to my car.

Me: hey u ok.

Jane: i am ok.

Me : where can I drop you off ?

She did not say a word.

Me : I thg you are busy, maybe rushing to meet another client. If you not busy we can do lunch?

Jane: lunch sounds good.

Me : let’s have French food.

We arrived at Dempsey and have lunch at Au petit salut .

Jane : I don’t think I can afford.

Me : don’t worry the set lunch is very reasonable. For two pax with plus plus it will not exceed a hundred dollars. Any way I am deducting this from yr commission.

Jane: hahahah thanks, I certainly feel more comfortable now.

My phone rang…

My limo Boss : Charles tonight got a urgent job, after you drop of lady V. Proceed to CIP complex to pick up a HK VIP. Two other S class drivers will be there, I text you the details later… You are in charge ok.

Me: yes boss.

Me: sorry is my boss, I got to answer it.

Jane : is ok, work is important.

Me: let’s place our order.

Leave a comment