Life as a Limo Driver (Part 146)

By tigerwoody74

We arrived back at home.

Sharon went up to shower again. While Helen and myself were watching HBO in the living room.

Helen was switching channels frequently and end up watching catch TV HK drama series.
It wasn’t my cup of tea but I just sat down there .

Suddenly I heard Sharon screaming, I could hear her voice calling out for me

Sharon ” Charles there is a leak in the shower hose … ! “

Helen had no responses and her eyes glue to the TV box.

I went up to the room and saw Sharon with only a towel wrap round her body.

Went in to the shower room to inspect . I couldn’t detect any fault .
I wanted to head out to check with Sharon.

The toilet door closed and I heard the click on the door knob,

Sharon was standing there , her body blocking the door .

Me ” where is e leak ? ” … I act blur and asked .

She immediately drop her towel and gave me a CFM look.

Sharon ” I think the leak is down here. “

My eyes look between her legs . It was nicely wax with a tiny strip of trim hair. She has had new tattoo near her navel area.

Me ” Aiyoh Sharon . Don’t be like that Lah. This is Helen house and she is just downstairs . “

Sharon ” I don’t care ! ” ….she stamp her feet and protested !

Rats ! I got myself in a deAd end.

Me ” ok ok be good … tonight u start to sleep in the spare room I come and find u in the middle of the nite ok ? “

Sharon gave a wicked smiled and started to relax a bit,

Sharon ” hmm… Sounds like a plan,,, but I need a fix right now ” ….. As she parted legs and placed her hand on her hips . Looking like that alphabet A …expect for her Hands sticking out.

I knew I don’t have much time. I quickly went over to the wash basin and wash my hands with soap.

Walk up to her , hook up her left leg up with my left arm and started to French her .

My right hand direct straight to her honey pot . Inserted my right hand middle finger and started to jab her honey pot in a fast pace, She was already wet.

Within 5 mins everything was over. I assisted her to seat on e toilet bowl seat . Her legs was soft and she was catching her breadth .

I left her there and went back downstairs .

When is close to dinner time i excused the domestic helper and cook the steak myself.

Me : “ ok dinner is served “

The gals hurried and gather at the table.

Sharon “ har yr steak no seasoning one arh ? “

Me “ try first lah, just basic salt and pepper will do. If u put black pepper sauce it will overpower the taste “

Sharon “ ok loh “ …. she said in an unconvincing tone .

The ladies took the first bite and did not give me anymore feedback.

I assist to uncork the red wine and pour the wine for them. We drank quite a bit . My intention was to get Helen drunk for the night. We clear the table and went to the room with the aircon on. This time i bring along a desert wine . Helen drank unsuspectingly as though it was just sugar water.
Sharon was watching me all this while. Smiling to herself everything now and then.

Sharon stood up and said “ ok i think i had too much already i am going to my room to rest for the night’

Helen “ erhhhh …. sleep here lah”….. speaking in a drunk state.

Sharon just walk off. I stay in the room and assist Helen to sleep. I looked at the time is only 930pm. Too early for action. I went to shower and change out my stinking clothes filled with food smell.

After shower i took up my phone and saw a sms .

Sharon “faster come over !”

I replied back “ too early wait later a bit , let the maid go to sleep first”

Sharon “ ok”

While waiting, i actually fell asleep next to Helen.

Woke up at 1130pm. I took my phone and saw Sharon last sms to me was at 1045pm.

SHIT .. i say out loud.

I turn around to look at Helen, she was knocked out cold.

Got out of bed and tip toe towards the door.

I got out and walk slowly towards Helen door.

Placing my hand on the door, it thg i should knock before i go in. I was glad i didnt. Standing just outside i could already hear Sharon moaning out in quite a loud voice.

What the hell this woman cannot wait is it ? …. thinking in my head

The next sound caught me by surprise. i hear a male voice talking to Sharon .
Male voice “ U are a horny little thing aint you !”

Follow by more sound from Sharon “ arh arh … don’t stop …dont stop”

I cover my mouth and held my breath.

Walking backwards towards Helen room.

I enter Helen room and locked the door. Trying hard to erase the scene in my mind.

Leave a comment