Life as a Limo Driver (Part 182)

By tigerwoody74

The smell of e new car has bug me for the past few days. Giving me constant headache. I got to step out the car as often as I could to get more fresh air whenever I am not driving. The new CEO will be arriving in 3 weeks time. For the past few days I was used by the office staff to send them out for lunches especially when they have craving for outside ‘ marina sq’ food . Work usually ends at 5pm and I would take a direct bus back home . Straight back to home and lifts off immediately.

I packed and return bk to my own flat one day when Helen left for Paris . She changed her lifestyle and I spotted her a few times with a guy driving a flashy sports car. I did some background check and found out that the guy was already married and all out to con Helen money. The sports cat was even purchased under Helen name. Helen was very nice and did not ask me to leave e house. Slowly we drifted and we end up sleeping different room. When she want attention she would sneak into my room to do her deed and head back to her room . I did warn her abt the con artist . She lowered her head and cry but did not say a word. That was the time I knew I had to make a move . Helen would not open her mouth to ask me to leave e house !

Because of the nature of my job I had 24 hours access to the office, I decided to come to work early after my horrid experience trying to take e MRT. At least now I could understand why ppl are unhappy abt crowded train.

The next person to report to office was the office cleaner lady. She is a very elderly woman and insist on making coffee for me if she sees me siting at the pantry area reading the pervious day newspaper.

By 830am I will make my way down to the office and to my daily pre vehicle check. I find did some basic recording in e log book as requested by my supervisor.

Day will start off with running some errands like to e bank to draw out cash . Purchase of premium wine if VIP request. Between 1030 to 11am I will back at office , taking a glance at ‘ today paper’ with another cup of coffee before heading out for lunch.

At times when the office gals get bore we will head out to east coast to have prawn noodle. The ladies will insist that I lunch with them. I try my best to turn down their offer. They will always used e same excuse…

‘ we will order yr share, if u don’t show up we will pack it back for u and u will have to eat the soggy noodles ‘

No choice ! I just sit down with e gal listening to their bitchy gossip … Finishing my noodles ASAP. Heading back to e car and cool it before they arrived . As it is a MPV I have to adjust the seats to make sure the ladies are comfortable inside. Many times I assist them to bOard the vehicle . The close proximity between them, scent of their fading perfume mix with drops of perspiration , sight of VPL , fair long legs and short skirt is a struggle for me. Thank goodness my sunglasses are on most of e time.

After heading back to office, I have to touch up e vehicle . Getting rid of food smell , used tissue paper , left behind HP etc. At abt 3pm it will be tea time back again at the pantry area. Standby most of e time till 6pm. follow by me reporting off

Leave a comment