Office Affair (Part 6)

By Mike_JustDoIt

With one hand on her thigh for most of the trip, I drove us to the top of Mount Faber and we dined al fresco at one of the restaurants. The food was alright but what mattered more was I had Hazel for company. As we dug into our desserts, I presented the nicely wrapped gift to Hazel.

Hazel: Hey, I thought we agreed not to get presents for each other? (she was upset cos she didn’t bring me a gift)
Me: I know, I know … Now don’t get upset … Just open it and take a look … It’s a surprise …

Hazel carefully opened the gift wrap and slid the box out. She then opened the box. There was a bewildered look on her face as she didn’t not knowing what to make of the content.

Hazel: What’s this?
Me: It’s a vibrator (I smiled)
Hazel: (burst out laughing) Why are you giving me a vibrator?

Hazel said that a tad too loud. The guests at the next table probably heard and looked our way.

Hazel: (embarrassed and lowered her voice) This is probably the strangest Christmas gift I have ever received. (we laughed, reducing the awkwardness somewhat)

But after hearing my explanation on why I had chose the gift, Hazel said I was very sweet and thoughtful.

Hazel: This may sound silly … but I have the impression that vibrators are much bigger than this.
Me: (I laughed at her ignorance) Let me explain … the big ones that you are referring to are meant to be put inside … erm … you know … whereas the smaller ones, like this one, are more for stimulating the clitoris.
Hazel: (look enlightened) oic … so pai seh that me as a woman have to find out about vibrators from a guy … (we laughed again)
Hazel: I like the present darling, but there’s just one problem … I’ve never used one of these before … and I don’t really know how to use it leh … (she blushed)
Me: (gave her a cheekysmile) I can always give you lessons on how to use this. First lesson can give you discount …

Hazel laughed again and pinched my cheek for being cheeky. She then happily put the vibrator back into the box and kept it in her handbag.

After dinner, we took a stroll along one of the quiet paths on Mount Faber, enjoying the evening breeze and the night view over Harbour Front. We came to a rather a secluded corner obscured by vegetation and settled down on the bench. We chatted happily enjoying each other’s company. After a while Hazel took out the vibrator to fiddle with the controls. She was amazed and excited by the vibration generated by the small gadget.

Hazel: Didn’t you say you’d teach me how to use this thing?
Me: No problem … I’ll show you

I sat Hazel down on me, straddling my legs, and hugged her from behind. I took the vibrator from her and set the intensity to low.

Me: Since you’ve never used a vibrator before, I suggest you should start with a lower intensity, as the intensity might just shock you. You can turn up the power once you’re more used to it.

I then reached inside her dress and spread her legs wide with mine. Hazel didn’t resist, and trusted me to do whatever to her as I pleased. I first slid the tip of the vibrator up and down along her slit on the outside of her G-string to tease her. My other hand slipped inside her halter top to caress her breasts gently. Hazel wasn‘t wearing a bra, but her nipples were taped. Her “nipple-less“ breasts felt great to hold and squeeze. She responded almost immediately by forming a wet patch on her G-string. My fingers located her clit and I turned the vibrator on, pressing it lightly onto the clit through the fabric. She squealed and twitched. She grabbed my arms as she tried to get used to the intense sensation. I took away the vibrator and asked her to relax. After she settled down, I again moved the vibrator up and down and around her pussy, teasing her, before putting the vibrator back on her clit again. I repeated this until she started to get used to the sensation.

Hazel: It feels very shiok … Very nice

I then used one hand to pull her G-string taut so that the fabric pressed onto her pussy and again pressed the vibrator onto her clit, but harder this time. She writhed in my arms and moaned softly as I upped the intensity of the vibrator gradually. Soon I had maxed out the intensity dial and she was in heaven. Wanting to tease her, I suddenly removed the vibrator from her clit.

Hazel: Mmm … So bad you … Don’t stop mah… (she was almost angry at me for stopping)
Me: ok … but you’ll have to return the favour afterwards hor …
Hazel: (in desperation) OK! OK! … Just continue please … (she’d say yes to anything under this situation)

So I pulled her G-string to one side to expose her pussy and I wetted the vibrator with her flowing love juice. I moved the vibrator up from her lovehole to circle her clit. She was once again in ecstasy. I then inserted two fingers into her pussy. Her vagina walls gripped my fingers as I fingered her. Shortly after, Hazel started leaning her weight heavily onto me.

Hazel: Hold it there … Don’t move it … (she grabbed my hand tight to hold the vibrator in position)

She was going to climax and her body stiffened. Within a matter of seconds, Hazel let out a loud moan and pushed the vibrator away. She was trembling and tried to close her legs together, clamping on my legs. Her eyes were closed tightly and her whole body in ecstasy. Hazel was in another world, and I felt a sense of achievement for bringing her to that state.

Hazel just laid back on me, totally wasted. She never thought she could get such an intense orgasm this way. She kissed me deeply after she recovered and composed herself.

Hazel: That was really amazing … (her eyes beamed with delight)
Me: Now that you’ve had your fun, what about me?
Hazel: (held my face in her hands and frenched me) This place is not very conducive … Is there somewhere more comfortable that we can go?

I agreed, the pesky mosquitoes were beginning to irritate me.

Me: Let’s get outta here then.

I took Hazel’s hand and headed back to the car …

Leave a comment