Office Affair (Part 7)

By Mike_JustDoIt

I started driving but I didn’t really have a good idea of where to go. My original plan was to bring Hazel for a car ride, then probably settle down somewhere secluded for a car rocking session. But at the last minute, I decided against it. I believed both of us were in the mood for a nice, long session, and the car just wasn’t the most conducive place for that. It was already too late to book a hotel room by then, and it would be futile to attempt it on Christmas Eve.

Me: How about going to my place?
Hazel: (her face beamed) You mean your new place? … Ya, of course!

So I steered my car in the direction towards home. I had recently moved out of my parent’s place, and I rented a place somewhere at the city fringe to stay on my own. The place was still in a bit of a mess as I wasn’t done unpacking the boxes yet, but at least there’s a comfortable bed.

Reaching my place, I showed Hazel around. She loved the view at the balcony, looking towards the city, and she didn’t mind the mess at all.

Then Hazel asked to use the bathroom. I directed her to the one attached to my bedroom, as the common toilet was not equipped yet (i.e. no toilet paper). I then went to the kitchen to take out a bottle of red wine and a couple of glasses, and plunked myself on the sofa in the living room, contemplating how I should bonk Hazel that night.

Well, Hazel had her own ideas. She came out from the room wearing only a men’s shirt. She must have taken one of mine from my wardrobe. The length of the shirt barely covered the top of her long legs. The buttons of the shirt were left undone, and the shirt opened up in the front, covering only half of her boobs. The curves of her boobs, showing through the gap, were very alluring. She had already removed her nipple-tapes as her nipples were clearly protruding behind the light fabric. The dark triangular bush between her legs was also in full view. It was a real turn on and I almost spilled wine on myself at the sight of this.

Hazel came over, straddled me on the sofa and we frenched. My hands were all over her body under the shirt. She was damn hot and sexy. (Recalling this scene now still makes me want to PCC right away!)

Hazel: (broke our kiss) Merry Christmas, darling … Hope you like your present …
Me: This is the best present ever!
Hazel: There’s more … for your eyes only …

With that, Hazel got off and sat down on another sofa seat facing mine. She then opened her legs wide, propping her legs up on the arms of the seat. She used her fingers to rub her clit, putting up an erotic masturbation show for me. She moaned loudly, as if she was acting in a Japanese AV. But I could tell she wasn’t just faking it for me as juice flowed endlessly from her honey pot.

Hazel then took out the vibrator I gave her and turned it on to full power. She spread her pussy lips with two fingers and pressed the vibrator on her clit. She then slipped a finger into herself. Hazel moaned and purred even louder now. I hoped the neighbours wouldn’t hear, but I guess I couldn’t care less at that moment even if they did. I was extremely turned on by watching Hazel masturbating herself. My bro was begging for some action. In no time, I stripped off all my clothes and moved over to Hazel, with my bro pointing straight at her face. As her hands were still busy with the vibrator and fingering herself, I climbed onto the sofa and put my bro on her lips. She automatically opened her mouth and engulfed my bro, sucking hard. My bro desperately needed a good rub, so I held her head in my hands and just humped her mouth. Hazel maintained a strong suction on my bro as I pumped her face. This act turned out to be very erotic for Hazel as well and she came shortly, with my bro still throbbing in her mouth.

I took out my bro and carried Hazel into my bedroom, onto the bed. Hazel was weak and limp from the orgasm. I turned Hazel on her tummy and propped pillows below her so that her butt was pointing up in the air. I capped myself and entered her from behind and started pumping her. My hands groped her butt cheeks, squeezing them with each pump stroke. It wasn’t long before Hazel also moved her butt to match my humping. Soon, Hazel was grabbing the bed sheet and screaming into the pillow. With a few more pumps, Hazel came, and I too unloaded inside her shortly after. We then cuddled up, enjoying the afterglow of sex and the intimacy.

Me: Stay for the night, dear …
Hazel: You know I can’t, darling …
Me: I know … It’s just my wishful thinking … Anyway, thanks dear … You’ve just fulfilled one of my long time favourite fantasies tonight…
Hazel: (very pleased) Really? … I’m glad you enjoyed it …

It was getting late. I wanted to bonk Hazel one more time before she goes, but she said her pussy was too sore and sensitive from all the stimulation already. Instead, Hazel suggested we go to the balcony to relax. She wanted to enjoy the view of the city lights again. I obliged.

We sat naked on a rattan chair at the balcony, sipping wine. Hazel sat on my lap, cuddling me. We didn’t have to worry about anyone seeing us as my unit was on a high floor and the balcony doesn’t face any other units. Hazel was sort of sitting on my bro, which became active again after a while. Hazel could feel my bro nudging her butt. Without me asking, she slipped down and knelt on the floor between my legs and gave me another BJ. I came in her mouth in less than 10 minutes. Hazel kept all my cum in her mouth (which wasn’t a lot I believe, cos 2nd round already) and then she drank it down with some red wine.

Since we started having sex, CIM has become a regular part of our routine. Hazel said it gave her a sense of satisfaction to be able to make me cum in her mouth, as she had never achieved it with her husband. And since it’s enjoyable, no mess (thus no cleaning up required), so why not. I couldn’t agree more.

When it’s time for Hazel to go, I reluctantly sent her home around midnight, before her husband returned. We had a very Merry Christmas indeed.

Leave a comment