Office Affair (Part 8)

By Mike_JustDoIt

Early next morning on Christmas Day, I got an unexpected SMS from Hazel. Now, Hazel and I had agreed not to send non-work SMSs and emails to each other for fear that someone (be it her husband or our colleagues) might just pick it up by chance, which we’ll be screwed for good if that were to happen. So I was surprised to receive one from Hazel. Her SMS read –

Hazel: (text) I’m so pissed … He (i.e. husband) just told me tt he’ll be flying China tmr … bk only next yr … but I just took the wk off to spend time w him … so irritating!!!

She must have been really unhappy and needed to let off steam.

Me: (texted back) Dun be upset lah … can spend time w me instead lor … ur pseudo-husband … LOL …
Hazel: (text) u r 100 times better than him!

Hazel and I did spend more time together during the Christmas week, although I still had to work that week (someone still has to man the office, right?). But it’s not all about sex though. We just enjoyed each other’s company. Hazel even stayed over at my place one of the nights, during which she prepared dinner and helped me to unpack my stuff, as if she’s really the mistress of the house.

During the week, one of my buddies called. He had booked a room in Ritz-Carlton on New Year’s Eve for his whole family, but someone in his family was hospitalized and they won’t be able to enjoy the stay. So he urged me to take over the room from him. It wasn’t cheap, but I accepted his offer, thinking of spending a night with Hazel there. Hazel was thrilled when I asked her to stay a night with me at Ritz-Carlton, as she hasn’t stayed there before.

On New Year’s Eve, I picked Hazel up after my work at around noon (Hazel didn’t cancel her leave) and we went merrily to the hotel together. I checked us in and I was pleased to see that we were allocated a room on one of the highest floors. Hazel looked around the room happily once we entered. The room was really big as it was a Junior Suite, with a living area and a bedroom. The big, almost full length, window in the living area offered a panoramic view of the Marina Bay. We had the same view from the bedroom as well. But the most fantastic feature of the room was its marble tiled bathroom with a large tub that comes with a view towards the Singapore Flyer through one of the hexagonal shaped windows. The Flyer was near completion then and I wondered if the construction workers on the Flyer could see us if we made love in the tub. That’s something that I definitely intended to do later.

After settling down, we headed to Marina Square for lunch and grabbed some snacks, chips and a bottle of wine, so that we didn’t have to leave the room for the rest of the day. We wasted no time and headed back to the room quickly after that.

Once back in the room, I turned on the tap in the tub to let the warm water run, and emptied a whole bottle of shower foam into the tub to let it lather for a bubble bath. Hazel was fiddling with the remotes to play some light music on the stereo. I came up to her and hugged her from behind.

Me: (kissed her neck) Our bath is ready, my dear.
Hazel: I got say I want to bath together with you meh?
Me: Oh … like that ah … then I bathe myself lo … (pretending to head for the bathroom myself)
Hazel: Hey … so bad you … (slapped my butt for being naughty)

I laughed and hugged Hazel, kissing her. Hazel was wearing a simple black wrap dress, tied at the waist with a thick ribbon. I slowly untied the ribbon and opened up her dress. Hazel just let the dress slip off her shoulders onto the floor. She was left in a matching set of black lacy lingerie. The bra had some embroidery that cleverly concealed the “critical points”, leaving much of the breasts exposed through the sheer fabric. The panties, made of the same material, were even more revealing, concealing practically nothing. That’s when I noticed something different about Hazel that day.

Me: Are my eyes playing tricks on me or have you shaved?
Hazel: (she laughed, glad that I noticed) Why don’t you take a closer look for yourself?

Hazel said that with a naughty look that I’ve seen many times before, whenever she’s up to something kinky. I removed her bra and got down to slip off her panties. Indeed, her dark bush was no longer there and her pussy looked like a pre-pubacent girl’s. I ran my hand up her legs to her pussy touching her skin there. It was smooth as a baby’s skin.

Me: You did more than just shave, right?
Hazel: So clever … I went for a brazilian wax … a couple of days back, after I left your place.
Me: Wah, so brave … Pain or not?
Hazel: Pain like hell … Now still feels a bit tender down there … But I think it’s worth it lah … Now it’s so smooth and nice … You like?
Me: Of course!

I started kissing and licking her hairless pussy. Hazel parted her legs a little more to give me better access, her pussy was already starting to drip. I quickly stripped and led Hazel into the tub. Hazel stroked my bro in the water, while I fingered her pussy and fondled her boobs. Then, I asked Hazel to get on all fours in the tub and I entered her doggy-style. The sounds of our flesh slapping and water splashing filled the room. I didn’t bother to lower the blinds, which added to the thrill. Just as the sensations were building up, I had to pull my bro out, cos no cap yet. We washed the foams off our body and quickly plunged into the soft King-sized bed. We did a 69 and I made her cum with my tongue.

Then we turned over. I capped myself and entered her missionary. She reached for her handbag on the side table and took out the vibrator that I gave her for Christmas. She pressed it onto her clit, while I pumped her hard. The result was wave after wave of orgasm for Hazel, until she could no longer take it. Her pussy’s constant squeezing on my bro also caused me to climax in a short time.

We enjoyed each other for the rest of the day. We also went for a spa massage together and took a dip in the pool after that. I had asked Hazel to bring swimwear along for this stay. She surprised me with a white bikini … *whistle* … very sexy … especially after she climbed out of the pool. I was sure the hotel staff manning the pool (who was obviously watching us) had nosebleeding when he saw that.

Come evening, Marina Bay was beautifully lit. We could in fact watch the live New Year celebration that was staged on the platform in the bay. Hazel and I just chilled and watched the New Year variety programmes on TV, cuddled up in bed naked. It was about 30 minutes to midnight, when I had an idea and shared it with Hazel. I asked Hazel if she’d like to make love while watching fireworks. She got real excited and said the idea sounded quite romantic.

So we jumped out of bed and got into action. We stood at the full length window and I placed Hazel’s hands on it, leaning her on the glass. I had kept the lights in the room on, so if anyone had a bino and looked our way, he could see us in action. I then parted Hazel’s legs a little, pulled her butt back and buried my whole face into her crack. Her pussy was more sensitive than ever, now that she had it waxed. Her sweet juice was just dripping into my mouth endlessly. Hazel’s moaning were audible over the loud music and cheers from the celebration at the bay.

“It’s 5 more minutes to the new year, ladies and gentlemen!” one of the MCs of the show declared.

I capped my bro and plunged it into Hazel. She was already dripping wet, so I had no trouble entering her. Even then, she gasped due to the sudden intrusion. I pumped away as the countdown to the New Year started.

“5 … 4 … 3 … 2 … 1 … HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!”

Beautiful flashes of lights in all colours erupted above the waters of the bay, lighting up the night sky, and prompting me to pump Hazel as hard and as fast as I could possibly go.

Hazel: This … Ahh… is so … Ahh… beautiful … Mmm… Ahh… Don’t stop, darling … Don’t … Ahh…

In the midst of the fireworks display, Hazel came. Her legs buckled and she knelt onto the floor, still leaning herself against the glass. I didn’t slow down as I too was on the verge of my climax. With a loud grunt, I pumped Hazel roughly like a beast, pushing the whole length of my bro in and out, ravaging her pussy. Hazel screamed, clawing her fingers on the glass. The sensation in my crotch finally reached its peak and a different kind of fireworks erupted inside Hazel. My balls ached as it squeezed every remaining drop of cum out of them.

We were both too shacked to move and just lied down on the carpet. I held Hazel tight from behind in a spoon position, with my bro still throbbing inside her.

Hazel: (turned her head to kiss me) Happy New Year, darling … this is really very romantic …
Me: Happy New Year, dear … (I kissed Hazel back, holding her tight)

Leave a comment