The Invitation (Part 43)

By Hardaway1818

2 am

By the time I am back to the table from the washroom, Stuart is already seated there, alone. He gives me a knowing smile when I approach.

I have managed to shake off my drunkenness and my mind is in a clearer state than just a few moments ago.

Stuart: “Hey Buddy, you are back. They are still dancing. I am back to keep you company.”

I look over at the dance floor. Claire is dancing with Albert, Michelle with James and Fred with Belinda.

Stuart: “Buddy, are you angry with whatever I told you just now?”

Me: “Well, I must admit I don’t feel too good about the way you are portraying my wife.”

Actually I am lying through my teeth; I am aroused by it, but I must act out a righteous front to protect my wife from the wolf.

Stuart: “Buddy, don’t take it so seriously. It’s all for the good fun of it. Just like how you have an affair with Jenny. Just like how I am doing Michelle. No love, nothing of that sort. Just plain animal lust, you know. Men’s instinct. And you know, Claire will never, and should never know about your affair with Jenny.”

I am rendered speechless when he brought up the Jenny’s affair. Somehow, I have a feeling that there is a hidden message behind this conversation. Is Stuart trying to hint of blackmail on me with the Jenny affair? Somehow this has come back to haunt me. Is this what they say “karma”?

Stuart: “Anyway I am not going to force anything on Claire. Everything is on her free will. If she wants to play, we play. If she doesn’t want to, I won’t force a single thing on her. She is your wife; I don’t want to do anything behind your back without you knowing.”

Is he trying to play the good guy in front of me now? Trying to seduce my wife with my consent? What is this guy up to?

Stuart: “And we are not talking about having an affair or anything. I am just hoping to have some close intimacy with your wife on the dance floor or something and that’s it. You know, she is so hot that I would do anything just to have a feel of her sexy body and hold her tight in my arms. Of course, you won’t lose out in anything. I will offer you Michelle in return for your consent. See, you have the longer end in this deal.”

Slowly this proposition is sounding more interesting.

Firstly, it’s just some intimacy, no real fucking, so I am still fine with it. Secondly, I have faith in my wife that she won’t do anything improper. Last but not least, the lure of Michelle is too great.

I stutter out subconsciously, “Michelle?”

Stuart: “Look, I have something on Michelle and I can make her do things with you willingly. You will get to enjoy her sexy body with no strings attached. See her sexy body there, it’s real good I tell you. As for Claire, I just need your consent to make my move. If she is willing, I will have some fun with her. If she is not, then nothing happens. And all these only happen within tonight. Nothing gets beyond this night. And we are not talking about real fucking. Just some close intimacy and some fun. So you got nothing to lose. Deal?”

Me: “It seems you have the shorter end of the deal. Claire won’t agree to anything with you.”

Stuart: “Cool, I like your thinking. We are getting somewhere. Ya just some close dancing and intimacy, nothing serious. Does that mean we have a deal?”

In that moment of impulse, I make a decision. A decision which seems to make perfect sense to me. I will get close to Michelle, the sexy subordinate of mine which I have wanted for quite a while. My simple and innocent wife, Claire, would never agree to do anything with that Stuart, so I won’t lose anything at all.

A hand shake between two men seals the deal.

Stuart: “You have a good wife, Wilson. I have come across so many Asian ladies and I rarely have any problem bedding them, married, attached or not. All Asian girls have a thing for the Westerners, with the exotic feeling and the big cock that comes with it.”

I am slightly worried as he seems so full of confidence that he is going to succeed.

Stuart: “Claire is the prettiest of the prettiest, and she is also the hardest to crack. During the second dance, I have gotten several good feel of her ass, but she is pretty good at not letting me get into the critical territory. So I will need your help later to loosen her up a bit.”

Me: “How can I do that? I can’t possibly tell my wife to play with you because I am going to have fun with Michelle.”

Stuart: “Haha Wilson, I am sure you are smarter than this. All I need you to do is to play along with us and try to get Claire high on alcohol and I will do the rest.”

Me: “Hey man, that’s not within the agreement. You are not supposed to force anything on Claire and anything has to be within her consent.”

Stuart: “Yeah everything only with her consent. Nothing changes. To be fair to me, I just need a little more assistance with the alcohol. Nothing more. And you are still here to control the situation. I won’t take advantage of her if she is dead drunk. If you think she still can handle the situation, we proceed. If not, everything calls off. Deal?”

This guy is an old hand at this.

Me: “Ok seems reasonable. I make the final call whether to proceed ya.”

Stuart: “Yes of course. Anyway, the plan is this. Time is 2.05 am. I have made the arrangement for this party to have its ending segment. The DJ will end the music in about 5 min time. He will also make the announcement that there is a lucky draw at 2.30 am. During this break before the lucky draw, we will play the game 终极秘码. Pardon me if I pronounce it inaccurately but you know the game right? The loser will have to drink as forfeit.”

Me: “Yep we have played this game before so everyone knows.”

Stuart: “Great. We will use the excuse that you were already quite drunk and you need to drive later so you will be the game master later. Here’s the numbers for the game. Just follow this order. I and Michelle already knew these numbers and we will be arranged to sit before Claire for the game. Haha and you have it. Almost 90% chance that Claire will lose the games and keep drinking.”

Wow this is a brilliant plan. This guy has plotted for this. Even Michelle is in the loop of things.

Stuart: “That’s the alcohol assistance I need on Claire. Then we will have the lucky draw. I have pre-arranged for everyone on this table to be a lucky draw winner except the four of us. The winners will have to go to the back-stage to register their particulars for record purpose. Of this is to lure them away. While they are gone, the DJ will make the announcement that he will play the last few songs for the night and will dim the lights almost entirely for the final ambiance. It shall be so dark that the visibility is only about 1 metre. Michelle will ask you for the dance and that’s when you decide whether you want to go with her and proceed with the plan. You will be able to enjoy some close intimacy with her on the dance floor. I will do the same with Claire. Ok?”

That sounds like a nice little plan. Nothing too heavy, just some intimacy fun on the dance floor.

So I agree to go along with the plan.

Leave a comment