The Invitation (Part 44)

By Hardaway1818

2.10 am

As planned, the DJ stops the music for a little break before the lucky draw and the gang comes back to the table.

Everyone looks a bit flustered and sweaty, especially the guys. Am a bit surprised that slow dance would make them sweat, so I casually ask, “What did you guys do? Seem to have gone for some good exercises huh.”

No response except for a quick exchange of fleeting glances between Fred, James and Albert.

Claire’s face is somewhat flushed and I notice a slight worried look in her eyes. I move my sight to the other 2 ladies, Michelle and Belinda and they have the almost same look as Claire. As if they have pre-arranged with each other, the 3 ladies simultaneously excuse themselves to catch the washroom.

So there leave 5 guys sitting at the table, myself, Stuart, Fred, James and Albert. There is a moment of awkward silence, before Stuart breaks the ice.

Stuart: “It was cool dancing with the pretty ladies huh. So who is the best to grind against?”

Stuart’s lewd question is met with 3 large pairs of astonished eyes and a complete pause of silence.

Stuart: “Come on guys, this is a party. We are just having fun. We are all man. Be open about it. I am sorry, Wilson, but I got the most feel pushing my groin against Claire when I pulled her tight body against me. That slow swaying and rubbing of our private parts in tandem with the music just made it so perfect. And the two buns on her butt are simply a handful to hold and grab.”

Even I am taken aback by Stuart’s openness about his groping of my wife on the dance floor. I can tell the others are somewhat starting to take his bait.

Fred: “Ya man. Agree. Claire has the tightest body I have ever held. The best thing is she is so shy about it. I admit I have a hardon just feeling her body so close. And she smells damn nice.”

Stuart: “Well to be fair, Michelle has a great body too. She is much more open about it. Fred, you have a hot wife. I think she is obsessed by my large dick, she can’t stop grinding against it.”

James: “Stuart, don’t talk big. I think it’s your self-imagination. I agree that Michelle has a great body, but I don’t think she will fancy you at all.”

Looks like James do have some feelings for Michelle too, seemingly defending her. Her own husband is not even doing that, rather, he is more interested to share his account of feeling up my wife.

Albert is the only one that is keeping quiet while the other 3 guys continue with their banter about Claire and Michelle’s bodies. I can’t help but get caught up in the excitement of listening to them talk about how much they enjoy dancing with the tight bodies of my wife and Michelle. The guys definitely have the hots for the two chio ladies. Only Albert is the nice decent guy here.

After a short while, I leave them on to their banter and go to the washroom to check on Claire. Manage to catch her at the washroom entrance as she is coming out.

Me: “Dear, you ok?”

Claire: “I am good dear. You ok? Still feeling drunk?”

Me: “I am good.”

Claire: “Do you want to make a move first? It’s getting a bit late.”

Me: “Not so nice to leave now. Anyway it’s ending soon. What’s wrong? You look a bit upset.”

Claire: “Nothing much actually. But your colleagues seemed to be going a bit overboard during the dance just now.”

Can sense Claire is getting a bit embarrassed and upset trying to recount the experience to me.

Me: “What happened?”

Claire: “Especially your boss. It started with him actually. During the dance, his hands kept moving down to my butt and kept pushing my lower body into his using the force of the two hands on my butt. And he was having a huge hardon and kept rubbing his thing against me. I tried my best to push him away but I couldn’t do it too blatantly as I am afraid to embarrass him in public.”

Me: “Asshole.”

Claire: “That’s not all. It seems the others saw his actions too. And all of them did the same thing to me when we switched dance partners. The worse thing is everyone seems to get more and more excited rubbing their bodies against each other. I know the same thing happened to Michelle and Belinda as well.”

Me: “I am going to kick the ass of this Stuart, Fred and James.”

Claire: “You missed out Albert.”

I have not missed out Albert accidentally; I have just assumed he is the decent one.

Me: “Albert?”

Claire: “He was the worst. Had my last dance with him. He was frantically squeezing and fondling my ass. Even tried to press his fingers along my ass crack through my thin dress. His hands tried to go under my dress too. Once or twice, I think he managed to go under and try to finger me through my panties. I have to keep pushing his hands away. Towards the end part, I don’t know how he did it. His dick was like positioned so nicely right at my hole and he was like so desperately dry-humping me. And I think he cummed in his pants just by dry-humping me. His body was like quivering and trembling with his hands on my butt pushing and holding my crouch against his thing. I think the rest saw it too, including his wife. I was like so so embarrassed that I don’t know how to face Belinda and the rest now.”

Call me a pervert or whatever. My cock is so hardened by Claire’s recount. Albert, seemingly the most family man and decent guy you can find, also cannot resist my sexy wife.

Leave a comment