My colleague last day (Part 27)

By andthenhor

we were drinking and happily chatting, trying to release the tense mood i just build uo over the conversation about her pushing my hand away…

me: so being your “half bf” got wad benefit.?
jeslyn: i allow u to pampered me lo…
me: wa… like that bo hua leh…
jeslyn: then u think wad… only my full bf can have wad u thinking of…

as we talk, i realise i’m leaning closer and closer… cannot… must sit back relax… how can my body language show i’m desprate for her? i shifted back to relax in my seat..
then jeslyn ask to go to the toilet… and she leave her little Coach pouch on the seat…

i take the chance, faster take out a little double love pendent i brought from leehwa, (set me back by almost 150 bucks…) and slid it into her handbag..
because of this, i feel guilty and buy my wife a gucci bag… haiz… really broke that month.

soon, she’s back… we continue to talk..

as we talk, more and more ppl are leaving, and i did not realise, they are about to close…
i ask for the bill….
waiter: sir, your bill
me: this pretty lady will settle it…
jeslyn: oie…nono, he will settle…
me: i nv bring wallet leh…
jeslyn: oie…
me: aiya… ok la… dun bully u….
i pass my amex green card to the waiter…
the waiter go and proceed the bill.

i then turn to jeslyn
me: u owe me one favour ahh…
she show me her tounge…. she rejecting the bill is so funny and cute…

we then leave the place….
she walk in front of me, then i put both my hand on her shoulder…
“aaa… half bf can hold ur hand? ”
jeslyn: hana hana…

with out delay, i walk beside her, and interlock my hand with hers…
we walk a long way out to get a cab…. on the way, talking and talking… seem like never ending of topic…
i never try to drift the topic to sex as i already tried my approach earlier but failed… so better take a step back… young and difficult fish to catch…

we enter the cab… this time i manage to place my hand on her smooth tight…
she feel abit tired from the drink as well…. i offer my shoulder to lie on while the cab go to her place first…

we never talk in the cab… thou i feel like fucking her right in there… fuck… endure endure endure…

when reach her place… she alight, i look at her wanting to ask for a kiss, but dunno how to put it…
she saw me looking at her…
jeslyn: yes? something to tell me?
me: erm… no… nothing… reach home sms me lo….
jeslyn: ok…. u sure nothing to tell me?
me: erm.. nothing… take care ahh… rest early..
jeslyn: ok, bye…
door shut in my face…

then uncle proceed to my house..

sms*
me: jeslyn, got something to tell u…
jeslyn: yes?
me: seldom ask u out… u know y…
jeslyn: nope
me: it’s not coz i ok with my wife then i never ask u out… i’m just worried if i ask u out often.. i will like u de…
(decide against using the word love)
and today have proven my thinking..
jeslyn: erm… why tell me?
me: no lo.. just feel like sharing… anyway… got a little gift for u..
jeslyn: gift?
me: left it in your pouch…
jeslyn: ohh… my goddness… did it cost alot?
me: nope… it doesnt.. and even if it does, for u i guess it’s worth it…
from your half bf…
jeslyn: erm… thanks… but i dunno how to reply u now… let me digest then i sms u tomorrow?

i did not reply…. neither did she….
soon, home sweep home…

did jeslyn like me? did she not…
i know she like me… but is she willing to go any further with me then holding hand? this i dunno… and i have to find out…

Leave a comment