My colleague last day (Part 28)

By andthenhor

next day i go to work as usual.
did not really know how to face ling..
she came in office about 15 min after me, dress very normally and moodlessly..
in a knee lenght skirt and a normal loose blouse.
she did not look at me, did not greet me, and did not talk to me…

somehow i feel uneasy. and go on with some paperwork tat i usually will ask ling to do for me..

after about 20 min in office, i could no longer endure the uneasiness in the office. i took my business bag. and leave the office for the day.

when i left office, i feel a heavy burden off my shoulder. i believe ling have the same feeling…
guess it’s good for both of us to release the tension.

i got into my car, slump back. decide a good place to go is home.
as my wife is not around… i could have a well deserve rest…

but before i start driving, i decide to send out 2 sms.

1- to ling: do we have to be like tat for the next one week?

2- to jeslyn: halo… do u like the gift? hope u like it… with love from aaron; your half bf.

then i put my phone by my side and start driving home….
5 minute pass when i recieve the 1st reply/

jeslyn: yap, like it, in fact i’m wearing now..   thanks so much.
does this sms means she accept me as her half bf..?
i dunno/….
me: glad u like it… u working today?
jeslyn: nope, off day, just woke up..
me: u free? can i date u?
jeslyn: where u wanna go?
me: dating wif u.
jeslyn: now?
me: 1 hour time?
jeslyn: ok lo… wear wad?
me: erm… i bring u outdoor, wear casual lo…

i drive home, change to my tshirt and bermudas.
then i take my digi cam, sunglass, and drive to fetch jeslyn….

me: u ready? i reaching 5 minutes.
jeslyn: ok. cya.

when i reach there, she also just come down…
dress in a khaki bermudas and white singlet, she look so sporty yet cute… with her apple hairstyle…

jeslyn: so wanna bring me where, my half bf? hehe
me: let go to the ….. erm…. zoo?
jeslyn: really? okok, so fun!!

the sky is bright, as bright as our mood and as i take the pie/bke to the zoo, my radio is playing some countryroad song. i sing along to some song as i have this disk with me during long trip to kl. keeping jeslyn entertain and impress and happy..

i open my sunroof, and with our mood so good, i forgotten about my wife and ling and reach the zoo in no time.

when i reach there, i go ahead and buy 2 ticket, and she went to buy a ice cream which we both share.
to me, sharing an icecream is the ultimate itimacy of food sharing.

as she approach me with the ice cream cone in her hand, from about 15 meters away, i realise wad a slim and good figure she have…
can i just fuck here there?
our hand interlock as if it’s 2nd nature to us…
and we went into the zoo…

at the zoo
we go animal seeing, took plenty of photos, took the tram, watch the animal show. go to the farm, feed the horse, feed the chick, play with the rabbits.
go to the reptile area, watch the iguana, snake, crocodile..
we chat, we laugh, we shares drink. and we walk alot… making sure all animal are not miss, we saw the giraffes, elephane, tiger…. i make fun of her… and i know she’s falling deeper and deeper for me…

by the time we finish everything it was about 5 and we are shag…
i decide to go for chill out with her…
before fetching her home..
but not before i have to tell my wife i will be home late as i have some urgent meeting…. (another lie)

we reach the car about 6 pm, and i start driving to mt faber altivo…
jeslyn fell asleep in my car and i drive slowly to make sure she got enough sleep.
myhand was holding on to hers and place on her lap…

the 45 min ride was one of the longest in my life…
and when we reach altivo, i have to wake her up….
she rub her eyes. and we got off the car…

i got a seat by the side overlooking sentosa and the developing resort world.
i sit beside jeslyn and we order some drinks..

we were browsing thru the photos we took in the day(this memory will eventually remain in my pffice drawer till today), my face and hers not more then 10 cm from each other, i could smell her, even after a day out in the zoo, she still smell so good, so womenly… for unknown reason, my 2ic start to wake up…
as we were browsing the photo and laughing away, frm my position i could view her ZG, a loose hole just enough for me to peep in and see her b cup cupped in her seamless white bra.

whenever she reach for her drink, i always almost saw her nipple due to the release of the tight cup. but i never saw it… and it made me even harder…
such a sexy women, wearing so casually and playing peek a boo with me… knn….. buey tahan…

8pm
me: did u enjoy urself today/?
jeslyn: yap.. i did, thanks…
me: u look beautiful with the pendent…
jeslyn: thanks…. i love this double love pendent… so 2 love means.
me: 1 is you… the other is for you to assign who… so who’s the other love…
jeslyn: ok, for now, the other love will be the person who give me this… haha..
i tighten my grip on our interlocked hand.. showing a sign of touch and happiness and approval.

i look beyond her to her top where cabin after cabin of cable car enter the station and exit the station… she turn around too and saw the beautiful litted cable cars.

me: when is the last time u took a cable car?
jeslyn: more then 10 years ago le..
me: wanna go for a return trip?
jeslyn”: haha. u think take plane ahh.. return trip…
i ask for the bill. then i hold her hand as we exit altivo. as we are seated quite deep inside. jeslyn got alot of unwanted attention from the customer of altivo…

we are both afraid of meeting ppl we know, but guess love is bigger then fear… our hand never part, i ignore all stares at her and we took the stairs up to the ticketing counter for the cable car…

no queue.
we board on of the moving cable car. sit side by side facing sentosa. and soon, the door close and we were suspended 150meters above air, supported only by a metel cable, in a enclose cabin. just me and her….

Leave a comment