My attempt at sharing my experiences… (Part 64)

By EnigmaofSorrow

I quickly picked up the cigarette in case I accidentally burnt a hole in the
carpet.

Me: So you’re wet?

N: A little. I wasn’t expecting it.

Me: You weren’t expecting?

N: I didn’t expect a guy to be able to turn me on…

Me: Seriously? But all girls have the same parts right?

N: Sometimes the psychological aspect plays a part you know? Since young, I
preferred girls. But then, somehow, you turned me on. A little.

Me: Hmm. So which part of the lesbian couple are you? The guy or the girl?

N: Haha. If I didn’t know you I would be offended at that question. You
really need to come down from the mountain.

Me: Huh?

N: You are a mountain tortoise la. Not all same sex couples have to have
distinct male or female roles. For example, 2 gay guys could just really
enjoy having their cocked sucked and their asses poked. So there’s really no
separation of who’s the girl or guy.

Me: Interesting. But you didn’t answer my question.

N: I’m neither the girl or the guy la. I just never felt a need to be with a
guy, whether for physical or emotional gratification.

Me: So when you are with a girl, what do you do?

N: Wow, you’re really nosey you know?

Me: I’m curious. This is interesting.

N: What if I don’t wanna tell you?

Me: Oh. Then it’s ok I guess. I just wanna find out more about you.

N: Why?

I did not know how to reply to that.

N: It better not be because you are falling for me. That will never happen.

Me: Hmm. I don’t think it’s that. It’s a little fast anyway.

N: Yeah. You are recently single.

Me: And very available.

N: Very funny. I’m single but not available.

Me: To guys or girls?

Somehow or another, I was slowy extracting information from Nicole. I inched
closer to her.

N: Hey… What do you think you are doing?

Me: Nothing.

Nicole did not move away or show any displeasure in me being close to her. I
decided to try my luck and put my arm around her shoulder.

She flinched a little but did not shrug my hand off. Instead, she took
another puff. Big Bird was rising to the occasion.

N: There’s this thing about personal space I should warn you about…

Me: What?

Nicole rested her head on my shoulder and nuzzled my neck. I shuddered and
so did Big Bird. She kissed my neck and stuck out her long tongue, trailing
it down my neck. It was my turn to take a long drag on my cigarette.

N: I’ve never been this close to a guy before…

Me: And yet you aren’t pushing me away?

N: It’s kind of fun I guess.

Me: Is anyone coming home?

I guess I wanted the night to last longer. Nicole did not answer just yet
and planted her lips on the space between my clavicle and neck, sucking
hard.

N: Eww. Salty…

Me: Erm, why are you giving me a love bite?

N: Good question. I have no idea.

She sat up and slightly distanced herself from me. Big Bird was still
throbbing.

Me: So is anyone coming home?

N: Why do you wanna know? What do you want to do?

Me: I don’t know.

N: No ones coming home. I’m alone for the next few weeks.

Devious thoughts began to form in my head. Perhaps it was my chance to
convince a lesbian to cross over to the other side.

N: Don’t get your hopes up. This may be fun for now, but you’ll need to get
me really drunk before anything happens.

I looked at the liquor cabinet.

Me: Not a problem.

N: Now who says I want to drink with you?

With that, Nicole pulled down the front of my boxers, exposing Big Bird. She
grabbed the shaft and wanked me slowly, while puffing on her cigarette. I
puffed on mine.

I wondered what would happen next.

Leave a comment