My attempt at sharing my experiences… (Part 65)

By EnigmaofSorrow

Nicole increased the pace of her strokes, while blowing the cigarette smoke
on my dickhead. I wondered if she was going to put it into her mouth.

She stubbed out her stick and I stubbed out mine. She leaned towards me and
we kissed, furiously fighting each other with our tongues. I struggled out
of my boxers.

For someone who claimed that she had never been with a guy before, Nicole
really knew how to tease a guy. She grabbed my shaft and fondled my balls,
alternating between stroking them and squeezing them lightly. I had already
began emitting pre-cum and she used it to lubricate my dickhead while
wanking me. We break free from the kiss. I gasped.

Me: Nic, I can’t hold it in…

N: What? So fast? How do you have sex then? Don’t tell me you are a
premature ejaculator?

She increased the pressure and intensity of her handjob. I squirmed and
tried to hold it in. She continued stroking my balls, which by now was
already retracting into my body, indicating that the end was near. She
kissed me again.

Suddenly, she stopped wanking me. But I was already at the point of no
return. As I leaned back, I watched as Nicole teased my cock with her
fingers, running them up and down, gently caressing the shaft and head.

The first shot came without warning, as Nicole teased it out with every
touch of her fingers. I never expected to be able to cum this way, without
actual stimulation of the head with a full handed grip. Nicole watched in
amazement as the stream of hot, sticky cum flew upwards and landed on my
chest.

As I was shuddering from the unexpected release, Nicole grabbed my still
erect cock and started wanking me again, more furiously then before.

Me: Stop! Please! There’s nothing left!

She grabbed the base of my cock and looked me in the eye.

N: So this is what happens when a guy cums? How interesting…

She leaned towards me and started frenching me again, while wanking my cock
slowly. I pushed her away slightly.

Me: How about a blowjob?

She gave me an incredulous look.

N: Wow, aren’t you demanding… We barely crossed the barrier and you want
me to suck your cock?

Me: Erm, I just thought-

She shut me up by forcing her tongue into my mouth again, still wanking my
cock.

I doubt there was any cum left in me so I decided to just enjoy the kiss.
This time however, I decided to be a little more adventurous and slid one
hand under her halter top, snaking my hand around the back to undo her top.
She jumped as my cold hand made contact with her stomach.

N: Woah, are you a vampire or something? Your hands are cold…

I ignored her and pulled her in to continue kissing. The knot was easily
undone and her top and bra-like thingy fell to the ground. I sneaked a peek
at the tattoo on her left breast. It was that of a rose. My hands roamed
freely and ended up cupping her breasts. I estimated them to be at least a
small B-cup. Or maybe I had big hands, but Charmaine’s boobs were bigger
than Nicole’s, not even bothering to mention Tanya’s. But still they were
nice to touch, as with all breasts are. Maybe she experimented with binding
when she was younger and unwittingly stunted the growth of her chest.

Strangely, she did not stop me as I caressed her boobs, and played with her
nipples, using all the tricks Tanya had taught me. Suddenly, she stopped
kissing me and pulled my hands off her chest. I wondered where I went wrong.

N: So the rumours are true.

She took some tissue from the table and began to wipe my sperm off me.

Me: Erm, not really.

N: So how many girls have you slept with?

Me: You would be the third.

N: Haha. Let’s not get ahead of ourselves shall we? I never said I wanted to
sleep with you…

I tried to not appear disappointed. I guess I was really a horny bastard
back then.

Me: Oh.

N: But wow, you really know how to turn a girl on. You must have had a good
teacher. Or lots of experience…

Me: No seriously, I only slept with two girls before…

N: You gotta be kidding. I’m probably one of the hardest girls to please
that you will ever meet in your life, and yet…

Me: And yet?

N: I’m half considering giving you my heterosexual virginity…

Me: Half? Only half?

N: Hey. You’re good but not that good you know? Besides…

Me: Yeah? Don’t think you can handle a real cock?

N: Oh please. That small thing?

And there goes my ego. And I thought Tanya said I was above average.

Me: Small?

N: Well, I don’t know how big a cock is really supposed to be, but my toys
are way bigger.

Me: Really?

N: Yeah. I’ve got this 18 inch double headed dildo…

Me: Oh my god. I would love to see you use it with someone else.

N: You’re really perverted…

Me: Yep.

N: But yeah, my smallest vibrator is probably what, at leat 10 inches?

Me: But I bet it’s not warm and automatic.

N: Haha. You’re really funny. Maybe, just maybe I would consider just lying
back and letting you pleasure me. But…

I was a little impatient and way too horny.

Me: But what?

N: Like I said, I ain’t drunk enough…

Leave a comment