The facility i work at (Part 42)

By ilikeoldchangke

Jude : What ???

Joanna replied without emotions and tapped on her keyboard.

Joanna : Math Jude… math…. You add things up….

Jude : What ?? .. what are you talking about ??

Joanna turned her screen towards me again and I finally got what she meant.

The sum of what 15 other clients are willing to pay for Meihui, far exceeds the reserve bid which Meihui made on herself.

Joanna : We have reached out to all 15 of them…. Well as you know… not all of them like to share… but we managed to get 8 of them who does…. And their combined bid…. Still exceeds the 350k the 1st client made… haha…

I looked at Joanna in disbelief.

Joanna : Don’t look at me this way Jude… haha… this is nothing personal….. just business…and…. Because I like you…. I’m telling you in advance…. So you can… perhaps… take a short holiday with Meihui… you know… have some alone time…. Fuck her…. And all…

Jude : You cannot be serious….

Joanna : Jude…. Don’t take staff relationships in this facility seriously ….. these things happen….

She turned her screen away and said that’s all she has to say.

Joanna : If you promise to be professional…… I’ll still let you handle the facilities requirements for this…. We’ll be using the tomb and restaurant…..

Jude : You cannot use the restaurant… Mr Yegor booked that out… it’s been done to his specification….

Joanna : Relax… he’s one of the bidders… that is willing to share… haha…

I sat back on the chair as Joanna gave me a smile and gestured towards the door of her office, telling me the conversation is over.

Joanna ; Hey… by the way… #806 was the cause of all the trouble this afternoon…she shouldn’t have run….. teach her a lesson Jude…. It’ll be a good time to vent it all out…. I’ll have her sent to the discipline room on level 3…

I was struggling to breathe by the time I got out of Joanna’s office.

Ella saw me and gave me a wide smile.

Ella ; are you ok ??

Jude : yeah… I’m fine…

Kathy walked by as i stepped out into the lift lobby.

Kathy : You look terrible Jude…. Get some rest..

Jude : Yeah… sure…

I took the lift up to level 4 and I went straight to look for Meihui.

She was up, sitting alone in the staff area in her office clothes with a hot cup of tea in her hand.

I immediately went over to Meihui and told her I need to talk to her, in private.

Jude : it’s urgent….

Meihui : Not here….

Meihui said she would go gather her stuff and leave work early.

Jude : I need to stay…. The contractors will be coming to fix up the classrooms later in the evening…. I really need to talk to you….

Meihui : let’s meet tomorrow….we can spend the weekend together….

My phone rang , it was Luke.

Luke : Jude….. #806 is in the discipline room…. Joanna says you will be here to take care of it….

Jude : Ok… I’ll be right there….

I turned to Meihui and she told me she’s fine.

Meihui : go …. I’ll be ok….

Heading back down to level 3, I wasn’t really thinking much about it.

Perhaps just torture #806 for show a little, make her squirm, make Joanna happy and shit. Teach her a lesson. I don’t care, I don’t give a fuck.

All I could think of was Meihui and how to get her out of the bid.

Gary was waiting for me at Level 3 reception and he was talking to Carmen.

Gary : Yo… Jude… nah… here’s the file on #806….

I took the file and glanced through the details.

#806, her name is Gina.

She cheated on her fiancé with his bestman and was sent here a few weeks ago. I shook my head and flipped through the remaining pages.

I entered the discipline room and Luke had set it up for me.

I could hear #806 sobbing at a corner.

She was standing up, her wrist handcuffed behind her. Her collar was on her neck and her ankles were shackled to the ground. She looks quite pretty too, hell, almost all of the girls in the facility are pretty and fuckable.

Luke : All yours ….. I’m going on leave next week…. You need to help me process a couple of new girls… I’ll send you the details…..in your mail. ……

Jude : Ok sure…

Luke : Joanna says to teach her a lesson…. Make sure she won’t do it again…. She’s being taken off the booking system until this is done… so… take your time… fuck her nicely.. hahaha….once you’re done…. Put her back into the system…. I don’t mind fucking her..hahah…

Luke remained in the room, topping up some drawers with supplies from one of his boxes, whistling as he did so.

#806 started apologising.

#806 : I’m sorry…. I’m sorry…. I’m so sorry….. please… please…. I won’t do it again…. Please…. Sobzz.. sobzz…

I looked around the room and was thinking of using the same fucking machine we used on Hong’s sugarbabe but as I walked closer to #806, I realised something.

Her build, her height.

I got closer and I could see her shaking and shivering.

#806 looks about the same height and built as Meihui.

I circled her, looking at her naked body as she sobbed.

Her breast size is a bit bigger. I touched her tits, natural and soft just like Meihui’s

Brushing back #806’s hair, I could see her face streaked with tears, her eyes red with the constant crying.

She begged me to let her go.

I went around her a couple of times, her hair was a bit longer but that is not a big problem.

This could work.

I could make this work.

If it came to that, I could use #806.

Luke : Alright… have fun Jude.

As the door closed with a thud, #806 sobbed harder , pleading with me not to torture her.

Jude : hey… Gina….

#806 looked at me in surprised and she stopped sobbing.

I had to be one of the first to call her by her name in the facility.

Gina : How did you know me name ?

I looked around the discipline room and made sure the door was closed. I tried to recall the name of the bestman she was cheating with. Perry. The bestmen’s name is Perry.

Jude: Perry is my friend….

Gina’s eyes widened and I could see her breaking down into tears as she sank to the ground.

I unshackled her restraints and handcuffs, I helped Gina over to the couch and I made her a hot drink from the small pantry reserved for the client.

She sobbed and cried for a good 10 minutes before composing herself .

Gina : what is this place… I want to leave this place…..sobz… sobzz…

Jude : Of course…. I’m here to help you…. It’s not going to be easy… but…. Together.. we can do it….

Gina nodded at me as more tears streaked down her cheeks.

Jude : has anyone….fuck you yet ??

Gina’s face scrunched up but she stopped herself from crying as she shook her head.

Gina : I was having my menses, then I fell sick for a while….sobzz.. sobzz…

Jude : Ok.. good….. I need you to trust me ok….. do exactly as I say…

She looked a little unsure as she held the hot drink tightly in her hand.

Jude : I need you to trust me…. I’m trying to help Perry….

I had to stop myself from vomiting as I blurted out those disgusting words.

Gina nodded her head.

Gina : Anything to get out of here…

Jude : don’t worry…. I’ve helped a few girls get out before this…..tell no one about this…..no one….

Gina nodded her head eagerly.

Jude : We still need to put on an act ….. some things still must be done…. In order to convince the others… it’s necessary… I hope you understand.

Gina sobbed and nodded her head again.

Gina ; Please… I’ll do anything… anything….. just get me out of this place….

Jude : good….

Leave a comment