The facility i work at (Part 43)

By ilikeoldchangke

Gina seemed a little cautious as she looked at me. It didn’t take long for her to ask me about what I just said.

Gina : How… how did you know… Perry…. Are you all close ?? I never hear him mention about you before….. you’re…. Jude… right ?? …. How is Perry ? … does he know I’m here….

I don’t have any details about that and I have to make it up. The safest way to lie about knowing another Singaporean male would be via the army. There is a higher percentage of you getting it right since all of us serve.

Most of us anyway.

Jude : We’re not close…. But we went to Tekong together….. after that everyone got posted out…. But we kept in touch….

Gina sipped her drink and nodded her head and I added in a bit more details to give more credibility.

Jude : We still meet once or twice a year…..our entire group… someone would organise…. And we would take the chance to catch up…. … Perry has been asking around since you stopped replying his calls and he lost contact…. He’s been asking around…. And he turned up this company’s name from his research…. and realised I worked here…

I sighed and said Perry called me and asked me to do him a favour and check on your name.

Jude : I did a check and saw you were in the list…. .. I haven even got the chance to inform Perry….. and I was about to go look for you…. When I saw you appear in school uniforms at Level 4….

Gina nodded and I quickly changed the topic.

I had this perverse sense of satisfaction building up within my body.

I’m lying to this girl.

I’m lying to her while staring at her in her eye.

It’s nothing sexual but somehow, doing it gave me a weird sense of satisfaction. Perhaps it was knowing how helpless she really was and that she was prepared to cling onto my every word.

Jude : You are aware right… it was your Fiance…. who sent you here…. When he caught you cheating with Perry…..

Gina shuddered and before she could give a reply, I quickly piled her with more information.

Jude : Anyway… that’s not important now…. We have to focus on how to get out…… I’ve been doing this for a while… helping girls leave….

Gina’s eyes lit up immediately and I could see the shift in her body language as she angled herself towards me.

Gina ; How ? how do we get out of here….??!!!

I sighed and I told her it’s not a one or two day process.

Jude : It’s not easy… but it’s doable….. The fastest I did was about 2 weeks…. The longest probably 3 months….. but I still got the girls out …

Gina gasped.

Gina : So long….~~

Jude : But the important thing is…. The girls got out…. They’re free…. Or would you rather stay here….and be made to do the things you do….

GIna : NO!!… no… please… get me out…. I’ll do anything…

Jude : How long…. Have you been here ??

GIna hesitated for a moment before shaking her head.

Gina : I don’t know….a couple of weeks… ? perhaps… why are you working in a place like this !!!

I told Gina that I had no choice. I took the scholarship of the company back when I was studying and that I was saddled with debts.

Jude : I thought they were just a biomedical company…..i had a contract with them…if I break it… I need to pay a lot of money…..

Gina : oh…

Jude ; Anyway… I’m been here for a while… I’m almost done with my contract….they promise they would post me out to a normal company soon…

Gina : How soon ? please…. Get me out first before you leave !!!

Jude : Don’t worry… I’ll do my best….

Lies. I was spinning so much lies on the spot that I surprised myself.

What’s my plan you ask ?

I don’t know.

I wanted to use Gina as a replacement for Meihui.

How ? I have no idea.

What I do know is first I would need to get Gina on my side.

I needed her to trust me.

When the time comes for her to be useful, I would use her appropriately.

I checked the time and told Gina that it’s not all going to be pleasant and smooth sailing.

Jude : You know why you are in this room ?

Gina : ye…yess…. They… they said it’s the discipline room…. To… to punish me…

Jude : Yes… i….ermm…

I pretended to be a little bashful and embarrassed and I could see Gina looking away.

Jude : I’m going to go straight to the point…. No point beating around the bush…. I… I might have to touch you…. To strip you…

Gina looked at me, she was totally at a loss of what to say.

Jude : We have to go through….. some of these…. But don’t worry… This room can deliver pleasure…. Instead of pain…… I know what I’m doing….

Gina : I….can ………we don’t….. … I mean…. Is there another way ??

I shook my head and said I need to provide evidence that the discipline was carried out, the staff doing the cleaning up would verify. This is management’s way to prevent staff from having a relationship with the girl.

Jude : I also need recordings….reports from the machines…… If they ever suspected that I did not do my job properly….. they would send in a replacement…. I’m pretty sure they would enjoy playing with you…

Gina : but… but….

Jude : I’m doing all I can Gina…. The faster we can do this… the faster we can get it over and done with…. What I can promise you is this….. that no other man will touch you…. You just keep coming to this discipline room…. We do a bit of ….. activity… that’s it. We’ll buy a bit of time till I can get you out….

Gina ; How…. How do we get out ?

Jude : I’m working on a plan… one step at a time… ok….

Gina had a frown on her forehead as she cast a look at me. It was sexually arousing to see her look at me from head to toe, thinking whether she could trust me, but what choices did she have ?

I got up and I pointed to the chair in front of the screen.

Jude : Quick…. In case someone comes along… I need…. To restraint you to that chair.

Gina nodded and cooperated as I felt my cock rise in my pants. The feeling is different.
So different.

It’s a different kind of arousal. Something less vulgar.

Strangely, it felt more satisfying to me than if I had to drag her screaming and crying to the chair.

Gina walked over and saw down, looking all over the surrounding.

Gina was still wearing the school uniforms on her. There were some dust stains on her blouse and skirt but she still look alluring and pretty in that JC uniform.

Her ankle socks had sunk down the side of her shoes, it looked almost like she was not wearing any. I got her to sit down on the chair and I shackled her legs to the side. She was shaking and I could see her looking at me in fear.

I applied the restraints on her wrists as well, immobilising her completely.

Jude : It’s ok… relax…. It’s ok…. Once it starts.…. It will be recording ok…. So you have to stop talking and addressing me…. pretend you don’t know me….

Gina nodded with apprehension.

Jude: I mean it … don’t look at me…. if they suspect anything. It’s ok….

I pointed to the screen with the camera in front of her.

Gina : What… what does this do ??

Jude : words will appear on the screen… you need to speak them… and clock a few hundred times….

Gina : Ok…ok… that’s all…

I shook my head as I wheeled the fucking machine over.

Gina : What is that !… what is that!! …

I attached a dildo to the arm and pushed it towards Gina’s privates.

Gina : No.. no no!!.. no…. wait… stop… what is that ??
Jude : It will vibrate… and turn… I need to put this against your privates….. it was suppose to go all the way inside…. But you are wearing a skirt…. The camera won’t be able to see…. We just need to rest it against your vagina.

Gina : What !!

I continued setting up the machine and I explained what it does to Gina again seeing the shocked expression on her face.

Jude : I’m actually supposed to strip you….. let it fuck all the way inside your privates but I’m not going to do that ok…. I’m just going rest it outside, the camera won’t capture the bottom, but it needs to see the machine in front of your privates…

Gina started breathing fast, she was nervous and I was excited.

Excited that she was gullible.

Gina : No.. wait.. wait… that…that… can you choose a smaller one ??

I looked at the dildo, it was average size, probably 5 inches, about an inch in diameter.

Jude : Ok… I’ll choose the smallest.

Leave a comment