The facility i work at (Part 44)

By ilikeoldchangke

I picked the smallest, I think it’s about 3 inches, and so thin, like 1.5cm in diameter.

I don’t even know what I was thinking as I pushed the secured dildo closer and closer to Gina.

The head of the dildo disappeared under her skirt but I did not stop pushing. Gina looked away until I felt the wall of her privates stop the wheels of the machine from going forward.

Gina : gasp …. Stop stop…. It’s… it’s there already….

Jude : Ok… is it touching ?? there are sensors…. If not it won’t register…. We’ll have to do it again…

Gina : YES! It’s touching !!

Gina snapped as she panted and tried to adjust her body.

Jude : Ok….. words are going to appear on the screen ok….i will set it to the lowest number of reps but you need to say the words out in order to complete the session….

Gina nodded and I put a hand to my lip and pointed to the camera in front of her.

The screen came on and I started the auto fucking machine.

I turned the vibration to the highest and the brrrrrrrrrrrr of that setting shook the very machine itself as Gina immediately screamed

Gina : Arghhhghghghg!!!!! ERGHH!!!!!AGHHh…!!!

Her eyes widened as she looked at me.

Gina : NO!!!.. no… no!!!.. stop.. stop… wait….it’s rotating… it’s turning… IT’S turning !!! arhhh.. enghh !!!!

I pointed to the screen in front of her as words appeared on them.

“ I am a slut “

“put your cock inside my dirty cunt “

“pump me full with your cum “

“I want to get gangbang “

I mouthed to Gina, asking her to say the words.

Gina : erhhhnnggg.. ernghh!!!.. ernghh !!!! it’s turning!!! .. ernghhhh!!! aHHHH.. erngh !!!!

Gina’s eyes widened in horror .

What is her problem ?

The dildo is so small and it’s pushing against her panty. The most it can do is just push against her privates and vibrate.

Why is she whining like a bitch?

Gina kept looking at me with her eyes, pleading with me to stop but I just kept pointing to the camera in front of her. That look of agony on her face was priceless . I could hear how strong the vibration was.

Gina’s mouth gasped open as the vibrating dildo under her school skirt sent waves after waves of electricity into her. Gina tried to clench her teeth but she lasted barely a minute before her eyes widened and I could see the panic in her eyes as she scream and shook on the chair.

Gina ; No.. no… no… ahhh.. hhhh..ahhh.. aahhh.. fuck.. fuck… aahhhhhhstop… aahhh.. I’m going to cumm… ahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh,.. ergnnghh!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!

Gina’s scream turned to a screech as she shouted helplessly in the chair.

Jude : Look to the screen !!… say the words!!!.. say it or it wouldn’t stop ….!!

Gina just screamed and screamed like a school girl on drugs, her high pitch screeching reminded me of a particularly irritating classmate who likes to speak in a whiny voice.

She kept shaking her head.

Jude : Say the words on screen !…

Gina : I can’t… ahhhhh.. erngghhhh… I can’t!!! ..e rnghhh… stop… stop… erngnhnhhhh!!!!!!!! I’m going to cum again…. HHHHAHHH…..erngnnhh!!! I’m going to cum again !!! erngnnnnnn!!!! AHHHHHHHHH

Another round of spasm shook the chair as Gina trashed about, sweat and perspiration soaked through her white blouse as tears rolled down her eyes.

What the fuck is this girl’s problem ?

She just came and barely a minute later she fucking screams that she’s cumming again.

With what ? A pencil thin dildo pushing at her panty ?

And that fucking whiny voice, the high pitch screeching, it was giving me a headache.

I stopped the machine but Gina continued panting and cursing.

Gina : aHHHH… fuck…. Fuck…. Fuck…sob.zzz… sobzzz…. aHHHHH… fuck…. Stop.. stop… i…. I cannot take that… I can’t….

Jude : What’s the matter ? … oh no… I stopped it halfway… it’s going to appear on the log report…

Gina looked at me with that aching frown on her face as perspiration rolled down her face.

Gina : The… the dildo …. Went inside me…

Jude : You are not wearing a panty ??

Gina : I WAS WEARING A G-STRING !!! FUCK !!…gasp… gasp…

Jude : Why didn’t you say so ??

Gina looked at me , absolutely speechless as I tried not to laugh.

I went to the machine and tried to fiddle with it but Gina scream, exclaiming that the dildo was still inside her.

Jude ; I’ll pull it out…

Gina : EERnghh !….

As I backed the machine out, I could see the dildo totally wet and shining with Gina’s vagina juice. She looked away as I pulled out the dildo and put it aside.

Gina : What are you doing ?? ..

Jude : We need to do it again…

Gina : I…. I can’t …. I can’t…. !!!

Jude : You have to….

I held onto her face and helped her wipe away her perspiration.

Jude : Gina…. Look at me…. if I cannot get a good report of you going through this….. you can kiss our plan goodbye ok !!!??? We will both be in trouble…!!!

The panic and desperation in Gina’s eyes was almost too funny that it almost made me burst into laughter.

Gina : Sorry… sorry… fuck… I can’t… I can’t take the vibration… I would keep cumming….is there something else… something else we can do ??

Jude : try it again….i think that dildo was too small… that’s why the vibration was so strong….i’ll get another one..

Gina : What ! … are you sure ??

Jude : Trust me… I’ve been doing this for a while….

I attached a longer dildo, 7 inches in length with a 1.5inch diameter onto the fucking machine.

Gina : Don’t on the rotation…. Don’t rotate…. It would drill right into me….just make it vibrate would do….

I looked at the setting behind the machine. I could stop the rotation, so I did it, but I hit the button for the thrusting and tried to keep myself from laughing. There was a setting for the vibration and I kept it at low.

Jude : Take our your panty.

Gina : WHAT !…

Jude : I need it… to show you wet yourself….

Gina could not believe what I was saying as she just stared at me as if I said something ridiculous.

I pointed to the 1st dildo.

Jude : Look… all these…. I need to show all these ok….its part of the report….

Gina’s shoulder slouched and she looked away as I unshackled both her ankles.

My cock throbbed hard in my pants as I looked at her tone legs. I had to maintain a professional façade. Reaching under Gina’s skirt, I could feel the warmth radiating from her privates.

Her thighs were wet, sweaty and the insides of her thighs were slippery with her cunt juice. My fingers found the lace of her g-string and Gina lifted up her bottom to allow me to take it off her.

I could not believe my luck.

Seconds later, I was holding onto a tangled and wet brown g-string with intricate lace pattern. Gina pressed her eyes shut as I put the panty aside. The smell that was around me was out of this world.

Sweat from Gina’s body.

The sweet scent of her womanly juice.

The stickiness between my fingers.

I was so tempted to put my finger into my mouth as I played with her. I put the shackles back on her ankles, locking her into position.

I pushed the dildo under Gina’s skirt again, moving deeper and deeper.

Gina : stop.. stop.. stop…. Don’t push anymore… ernghhhhh!!.. it’s pushing against my lips already…e rnggg !! … move it back a little !!

Jude : I can’t !…. look !…

I showed her the screen that was facing her.

I explained that the camera needed to see the machine within the frame.

Jude : need to push a bit more…

Gina : enough … enough !!!…ahhhh..e rnghhh.. it’s spreading my lips already…e rnghhh !!

Jude : don’t worry… I disable the rotating function…. Only the vibration… should be ok one….

Gina nodded and she was already getting breathless.

Jude : Quickly say the words on the screen…. The lowest setting is 100 reps…. Just get it over …

Gina nodded and I could see her trying to breathe properly with the dildo pushing at the entrance of her vagina lips. Her expression was so funny I was on the verge of exploding in laughter.

Leave a comment