The beast within (Part 44)

By ilikeoldchangke

I’m going to go to jail, get hanged. I’m not going to see my parents again, this has to be the last time I ever touch a woman before I get raped in prison. I have to do it.

I got up and I’m determined to milk this for all it’s worth.

Fuck If I’m going to jail, and this is going to be the last time I touch a boob, I’m going to enjoy it thoroughly. I still haven got over the fact that she made use of me for whatever dodgy deal this is.

I walked behind Riona, my hands reaching forward and cupping her breast as she jumped. Not only did I cup her breast, I kneaded them like soft dough, playing with her nipples in front of her guest.

I lifted up her firm breast, feeling the suppleness of her love pillows melt in my palms. God, they feel so good and firm in my hands. Just the right weight and size.

Pressing my nose onto Riona’s ears, I smelled her as I looked at Anurak, giving him a naughty grin.

Jim : See…. She’s nice…very obedient…

Anurak : hahah…haha… nice… nice… you make me miss my wife Ryan…hahahah

I let my hands roamed down Riona’s body, tracing across her flat tummy and within seconds I touched her baby smooth vagina lips. I could feel her body shiver but there was nothing she could do.

Anurak whooped a couple of times when he saw my fingers heading closer and closer to Riona’s privates.

Anurak : hahahah… brother Ryan you really know how to play….. … hahahaha….

I felt Riona shiver again as my index and ring finger of my right hand parted her pussy lips while my middle finger lingered at the entrance. I could see Anurak and his guy’s eyes widening as I massaged and spread Riona’s pussy lips in full view of them.

I spread her vagina lips, then relaxed my fingers to close them, then I spread them again, then again I relax. Then I spread them wide, scraping the walls of her pussy lips with my fingernails.

Riona was trying to control her breathing, I could see from the multiple mirrors in the suite that she was biting her lips, trying to control herself.

I kissed her on her cheek before dipping my finger into her vagina. I touched her first at her love hole entrance, then I slowly massaged and poke my finger in, little by little. Every little bit I advance, I could feel the reluctance of Riona’s body as she shivered.

Her legs tried hard to support her body, but they keep buckling. As soon as she buckled, she would try to straighten herself again.

Riona : Ernghh !…gasp !…

By then Anurak and his assistant’s mouth were half opened, grinning and eagerly waiting to see what I would do.

I brought out my middle finger, wet at the tip with Riona’s natural lube. I could feel her breathing increase as she fought to keep her body still.
Realising that she’s already wet, I put my finger in again, probing deeper this time round.

I heard a gasp escape from Riona’s mouth as she shivered when half my finger disappeared into her. Her eyes widened as her fingers closed into a fist, unsure of where to grip or hold for balance.

I dug my finger in deep, turning and scraping Riona’s love hole as she gasped for air and struggled to keep herself upright.

Anurak : ok brother… ok…. Enough… enough… you make me horny…. I also want to play.… hahaha

Pulling it out again, I brought it up against the light of the hotel room, admiring my handiwork.

Sick I know but hey, I might get shot any minute, or arrested , who knows.

Anurak : I think we better go brother Ryan….hahah…. things get steamy soon for you hahaha….

He stood up, and gave me a card with a email address and a number.

Anurak : this one….. Personal contact…..next time….. when you need toys…..contact me…. we cut out middleman…. Hahahah….. I have many many toys…… business wise…. No change…. Use the business mail and number…. Next time I introduce my partner…. He surely like you… hahahaha….

I smiled and accepted the card before putting it in my pocket.

Jim : Take care brother..

Anurak : you too…

We hugged again and before Anurak left the suite with his assistant he paused.

Anurak : I…. we…. We really appreciate you doing this brother….. all the children…..and the elderly…. They need the medicine….and the villages…. The fighting…. Very bad….news don’t report…..every night…. Can hear gun fire…..

I was stunned for a moment as I just nodded.

Anurak : I may be a black market dealer…. But I Buddhist ….. my heart good…. I help all…..Muslim village, Buddhist village…. All the children….. I help all….politics no help common people like us… all the medicine…supplies… I no profit…. We only cover the transport…..

Jim : Oh… yes…ermm.. I really appreciate you doing that….

My throat felt a little parched and dry by then as I nodded slowly.

Anurak : Come find me in Thailand brother….Pattani no place to party…. We go Bangkok… there nice to party… hahah….. don’t worry…. I will make sure the villagers receive the supplies…… I always keep my word….

I’m really fucked this time as I sent Anurak to the door.

I hesitated to turn around after shutting it but when I did, all I got was a tight slap across my face.

SMACK !

Jim : Owww !…

Riona’s bathrobe was on and she was glaring at me as she desperately tried to cover herself up.

Riona : You… IDOIT!!!!

Jim : I…. I didn’t know what was going on !!… you can’t blame me…

Riona : Those money are for black market supplies…..for the restive south region….it’s hard to procure certain materials down there…. It’s dangerous for everyone !!…. if someone knows you are sending supplies and stuff there…. There’s going to be a serious backlash….it won’t sit well with the government or the separatist movement…. !!

Jim : but… but… I thought it was a drug deal of some sort.

Riona raised her hand, trying to hit me again but I ducked.

Riona : Anurak is a dealer…. He’s connected….. he’s also a fucking chauvinist… … he will not deal with me if he knew I’m a woman !!! I just needed you to front the meetup !!!…. oh god fuck !!! of all the men Soh brought along…. Why did I choose you !!! ??? FUCK!!.. I should have chosen someone else… !!

Jim : you should have told me about it…. ! how would I know ?? you do until like that…. anyone would also jump to conclusion….

Riona : JIM !!.. this is serious stuff… people’s lives are at stake…. Villagers get murdered and they disappeared without anyone giving a fuck….

Jim : What’s in it for you then ??

Riona : Corporate social responsibility !!…..

Jim : Bull shit…..

Riona : I move money for a living Jim…. And in that process, I channel some to causes that is worthy ….

Jim : How do you really know if that was the case ??

Riona : JIM !!!!

Jim : fine… fine… ok… sorry… I’m sorry I fingered…. I meant…

Riona screamed and chased me out of her suite with my finger still coated with her lubricant and threw my clothes out after me.

So much for getting laid.

Right before I went back to my own room, I looked at my wet finger and could not resist bringing it up to my nose.

My god. What a waste…… what a waste….

I changed out at the pool and headed back to the room.

I told no one about it and went to bed.

27th Jan 2017
Friday

9.00am

I avoided Riona’s eyes when we had breakfast in the café that morning. Needless to say, I took the seat furthest away from her.

After that it was an uneventful drive to the shooting range.

The rest of the guys still tried to get close to her except me. I don’t think it would do me any good to be near her that day.

Especially not when we are going to a shooting range. There’s no telling what she would do when she gets her hand on a weapon and live rounds.

The range is located in the outskirts of KL, about an hour drive away.

When we got there, the range owner and 2 of his staff were there to meet us.

Riona went direct to the owner and they spoke in private up front while the rest of us walked on behind.

There was a customary tour before the lot of us came to the main event of the day. The shoot of course.

There was a demonstration and Riona has offered to pay for our shoot as well according to Soh. Mohan was the first to take up the offer.

Mohan : Riona …. Let me teach you ok…. The recoil…. Is strong… so you must….

I did not really pay attention as the rest of the guys continued to try and impress Riona at the range. After all, shooting is a guy’s thing.

When it was Riona’s turn, I stepped right away then I watch her smile and held up the weapon.

She gripped the weapon with both hands but before she brought it up , the owner of the range came over and whispered something to her.

Leave a comment