Woman-Next-Door (Part 12)

By SexyStan

Lorraine’s voice finally broke the silence as she faked a shiver “Brrrrr…. I need some of that stuff… Give to me please…” She begged and gripped my arm with every ounce of her strength and giggled as I withdrew my arm in pain… “What are you dreaming about…”

She then widened her eyes in a ferocious stare and grabbed my T-shirt near the collar “Mugged… Now drop your fags…” I could only chuckle as I muttered a damn loud “Stupid” which was every bit intended for her ears…

“What?” She protested adamantly. In a swift swiping motion, the cigarette box which I had just pulled out from the pocket of my berms was now in her outstretched hand… “Lighter?”

As the flame leapt out, I held it close to her face as she tilted her head and lighted the cigarette, her face frowning with appreciation… She blew the first cloud of smoke in my face and extinguished my flame as I tried to light my smokes. Giving her an irritated look, I lighted my cigarette before retaliating with my own cloud which I exhaled in her face… “How old are you btw?” I asked, my voice cold with mocked sarcasm…

“Older than you are…” Lorraine reminded me, poking my nose with a finger.

Silence engulfed us once again as our cigarettes burnt on, the lighted portion being dragged closer to its tips…

“You know Stan… I’m not so sure…” Lorraine’s voice trailed as she flicked her cigarette out into the open air…

I looked at her face with anticipation, maintaining my silence…

Lorraine looked away from my face and I recalled saying to myself “Shit, what does this mean now” as I scanned for hints in her demeanors pertaining to her intentions…

She kept her silence. Finally breaking the pause, Lorraine whispered “What now?” Without even turning her outward-looking head, or eyes, towards me, she continued..

“I’m not promiscuous that much I know… I’m not sexually wanton… and I did not mean…”

“I never felt you were like this…” I interrupted but my sentence ended at “were…” with the “like this” cut off as she looked at me abruptly and cut me out completely…

“Look… if you are with me simply for sex… fuck off now…” She stared intently into my eyes… I felt insulted.

Her gaze softened almost immediately after… “Otherwise… listen…” She waited for a reaction from me “I’m married… and I didn’t expect that you’d come along…” She paused… “Just like how I didn’t expect Glen to come along…” Her voice trailing off…

I placed my palms on her waist in a bid to settle her. “Hmmm… What happened between us? I’m gonna have to end it…” Lorraine said firmly…

Her gaze softened further… “But I’ve come to realize that I can’t after the past few days… I can’t…” She shook her head lightly in dismay all the while maintaining her gaze…

I stared on at her every move… I really didn’t know how to react and more importantly, I didn’t know how she was gonna react…

“One more cigarette?” Lorraine requested, her face breaking into a smile once more…

We lighted our cigarettes and sat on the steps with her sitting on my lap as I told her not to get her shirt, overalls, whatever, dirty…

As she dragged on a puff, I placed a hand around her waist and my head on the back of her left shoulder…

“If I might say something…” I told her steadily “I’d like to return a favour…”

I found myself looking at Lorraine’s blank, puzzled face…

“Huh…” She said, almost choking, her face indicating that this gal was absolutely clueless about what I had said or implied…

I looked into her eye calmly, my voice steady and sure “I have this to say… I am not keeping, or hoping you’d remain, next to me due to sexual convenience…” My manner in speech slowed down as I waited for a reaction. I received none, only her intent, anticipating stare “I like you very much… very much…” I had trouble substituting “like” for “love” and thank God the right word came out “But I understand as well that you are married…”

“We both share so much… too much in fact…” I continued “It has never been about sex when it comes to you…” My voice trailing off as I paused to consider how best to phrase whatever I was going to say next… “And one thing about me, as a guy, whenever I receive favours… I return them….”

One should have seen how Lorraine’s face cringed from puzzleness to complete bewilderedness as I smiled after my statement… There… I’ve finished saying my piece…

In a split second, before Lorraine could finish the last puff that was left on her cigarette, I dropped mine and scooped Lorraine up with both my hands… Lorraine’s eyes squinted and closed in a mixture of shock and delight (more shock I think… thought I’d like to think delight, but yes… delight was there though I just didn’t know and still don’t know how much…) as she dropped her cigarette as well and covered her mouth which by now, had a very muffled laugh coming out from it…

I could feel Lorraine’s body quivering from her laughters as I walked two steps up before sitting her on the railing at the landing. a flat rectangular supporting her bosom. I slid my right hand up her left calf as her left slipper felt onto her floor…. “Shit….” I heard her mutter under her giggling breathe… “You are mad…!” Her whisper punctuated with an exclamation mark at the end of it…

She scrutinized me with an amused expression as my right hand continued running up her inner thighs while my left was kept in its position, supporting her… err…. butt cheeks?… to prevent her from falling…

“I can’t sit here…” She exclaimed again in whispers… “You are out of your mind… bonkers?” Breaking out into giggles once more when my finger was exploring just right at the door of her pussy… I had suspected she didn’t have any undergarments beneath her shirt… now I know…

I pulled her body forward with my left hand still on her butt before planting a kiss on her full lips…

“Mmmm…” Lorraine stared in complete shock as I pulled away from her and placed my body right in between her legs before bending my body downwards slowly…

“Shhhh…..” She protested in vain as I lifted up her shirt slightly before kissing the lips that are not on her mouth… but down below…

“YOU ARE MAD!!!!!!” She hissed….

Leave a comment