Woman-Next-Door (Part 13)

By SexyStan

With my eyes peering over her precariously balanced body that’s now leaned slightly backwards, I could see Lorraine bite her lips in an expression that’s a mixture of shock, anticipation and resistance as my lips made contact with hers (the ones down below if you guys recall)…

Her protesting hiss rang in my head as “You are mad….” played on in slow-motion… Yes I am… absolutely mad… and I couldn’t agree more… She was driving me nuts with the sea of emotions welling up within me. Lorraine’s hands were now gripping the parallels of the metal railings, her bum snuggling nicely on the back of the palms of her gripping hands; Both my hands are nestled at the back of her bum in a bid to prevent her from falling over from the excitement, or rather absolute shock, whichever the case… I do not need to reiterate where my face, or rather my mouth and lips, are placed… You guys have a better picture than I do, I trust… Lol…

Lorraine threw her head back slightly as I kissed her pussy gently… “MMmmmmm….” Letting out a muffled moan as I ran my tongue in circles around her trimmed cunt. I had a good look at it, pinkish and alluring, bush, tan-lines and all. I could feel her thighs, which are now hanging over and from my shoulders, closing inwards to give my neck and head a squeeze, the respective muscles hardening to form a sort of tong (yes, the tong is spelt without a ‘h’ and completely different from ‘thongs’….lol)…

Half moaning, half giggling, Lorraine squirmed just a little, but as much as she could, whilst trying to maintain her balance, as my tongue explored her inside as it felt the heat coming out from within and the increase in moisture inside…

I wouldn’t say it was odourless and tasteless for to me, it tasted and smelt sweet and I could feel myself screaming out how much I more I wanted out of her, not only physically and sexually, but also emotionally and sensually. Her squeeze tightened as she fidgeted a little to release her left hand. Placing it on my head, she tugged at my hair a little and tried to exert a resistant push on my forehead before letting out another moan as my tongue pushed further inwards and increased in its rhythm of alternating upwards-downwards movements. I gave her butt cheeks a little squeeze, the firmness present therein merely served as an encouragement to “return the favour”…

Her push relented, gradually and slowly, as my tongue worked its way inwards to her clit. I allowed it to run in tiny circles around it in a bid to stimulate her further. I knew I’ve succeeded in my bid as I felt her gentle touch run across to the back of my head as she tugged at it gently, beckoning for me to go deeper…

“Ahhh….” She moaned and panted in sweet, alluring whispers… I didn’t make a sound for I had my “mouth full”, savouring how she tasted like how a connoisseur sipped wine. To me, she was a bottle of fine rose with excellent vintage, the type perfect compliments to dessert…

“Set me down…” She finally whispered softly as she looked intently into my busy face… “Its uncomfortable…” She said firmly before letting out her giggles…

“You are mad…” She reminded me once more as she leapt down from the railings into my once again opened arms. Looking at me with her head slightly cocked to one side, she swept the creases in her shirt and pulled it downwards, all the while maintaining her silence while she nestled her face in my chest. With my wide open palms placed on her waist with perfect awareness of the charming slender lines they were basking in, I could feel her protruding and erected nipples by the way…

Uncomfortable… yeah… it wasn’t only just her position on the cold, hard, steel railings… Discomfort was now every bit a norm in our relationship…

We walked down the staircase together, our hands clasp together, both silent as Lorraine wore an expression that showed she was deep in thoughts…

As we approached the floor that both she and I lived on, she turned around and took a good, long look at me… hesitant, before she finally broke the silence.

“Stan, what now?”

That was the question I was stumped at all along and now that she has finally raised it, I felt like a complete moron for there I was, I had no answers for a lady as a man.

“Lorraine, I don’t know… honestly.” I replied in slow fashion, allowing myself the time to think, and breathe… “I like you alot, and its not because you are hot… I’d like to think that you know me…”

Lorraine placed a finger on my lips, motioning me to remain silent, before taking a step as she tiptoed, leaned towards me, and kissed me gently on the lips…

“I like you too Stan and I’d like for you to know me as well…” She said in a deliberate tone… “Let’s take one step at a time…”

One step at a time? It all dawned on me, all of a sudden, how many more steps we needed to take…

“Good night junior…” She said as I watch her back shrink into the corridor. Lorraine slip in her apartment, before sticking her hands out to wave me a big goodbye and to blow me a kiss (blow me a kiss… not blow me!)…

One step at a time… My thoughts drifted off as I began to wonder how it could be done…

Blip my mobile phone went as I laid in my bed…

“I’m not gonna be able to wake up to run junior… But I’ll call you in the day…” the message read and ended with… “Love you…;P”

My eyes closed as my eyelids gained in weight. It wasn’t only my eyelids that were heavy as my heart felt lifted by the message but only to be pulled down by twice the amount of force it lifted off with.

I don’t know how to feel anymore….

Call me Lorraine did the next day, just as she had promised the night before, my phone vibrating with her name popping out on the screen as I went about my day’s task without a soul.

“Good morning Junior… Ya Busy?” Her cheery voice sounded at the end of the line…
“Hey gal… I’m with someone now… Call you later…”
“Oh…. Ok…” I heard her say before a click killed the line off promptly.

I was in the midst of an appointment when she called, throwing me into absolute disequilibrium. I tried to focus to no avail; My lips were moving and my voice was being projected in a monotone manner. My mind wasn’t in sync with anything I was doing then though and I suspected my client could tell as he looked occasionally into my eyes. All I could hear was not my voice, or his, but just the “Love you” I had seen in her message the night before.

Despite my absolute lack of focus, the deal was closed eventually and I found myself heaving a sigh of relief. “I’m so sorry if I’d seem distracted, I’ve had a bad week…” I found myself saying to my client’s amused face. Thankfully, he had never known me to be like this and its the first time he’s seeing this off-balanced me.

How could he when I’ve never seen this side of me either. True, there were moments of which I felt I was off-balanced but none of those moments measured up to this… As I headed back to my office, I wondered about the various possibilities, or rather, the various impossibilities that are likely to pop up after the little rendezvous that was shared between Lorraine and myself.

“What now…?” echoed over and over again my head only to be met promptly by Lorraine’s trailing voice “One step at a time…”

Steps? Sure… Mountains more like it… I ran through the transition in my head over and over again as I grew aware of the shift in dynamics in our relationship…

Pesky neighbour… to friend… to professional services rendered… to attraction… and now to sexual immorality…

What now?

Leave a comment